or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand Sala Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room Bathroom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room Bathroom Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ninos Room
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entrance Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Nueva Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Tea Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kitchen Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reading Area Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lanai Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Surroundings Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro Room Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior
Area: Vigan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Rjohn E. Groups United States of America, March 20, 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Joy R. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2013
Very classy botique hotel. Great Staff!

Friendly staff, location, ambience.
10
No issues to complain about. Excellent hotel! (When we were there, there was a mild typhoon and the town was in a blackout. Hotel Felicidad had a generator and our vacation was not interrupted or spoiled whatsoever.
Hanini B. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Amazing Colonial Style Hotel

Location, Staff Friendliness and Clean!
9.7
Not only it was centrally located in Vigan and we can just walk to all the MUST see sites, it was also very clean and the staff were very attentive and friendly. When you step-in to the hotel, you feel like you were staying in a colonial mansion. The right place for you to stay if you want to experience Vigan.
Erlinda D. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
it was an eye opener for cultural education

staff service is excellent, cleanliness and proximity to cultural sites
8.7
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, May 6, 2013
We had great time

good location, beautiful & comfortable, excellent service
9.3
Edwin L. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2013
need improvements

friendly staff
7.7
no parking on this hotel, no valley parking, need to help recepcionist to understand to help guest.
Sheryl C. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2013
Relaxing and sweet

Clean rooms, accommodating and friendly staff, close to tourist attractions
7.7
I find the hotel relaxing though I find the superior room crowded if you'll have an extra bed. The room is nice - "antique" feel with a modern twist. I find the complimentary candy sweet and cute - a few hotel that I stayed offered such a sweet gesture to say goodnight to its guests. Overall, the hotel was able to serve my basic needs as guest.
Susan O. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
Clean and good location hotel

nice paintings and antique chairs
8.3
Me and my cousins had a nice stay at the Hotel Felicidad. The facilities are clean. The hotel's location is a walking distance from the Calle Crisologo (shopping area) and the Cathedral.
Wendell T. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great hotel and service

location and ambiance
9.7
Hotel is strategically located around the heritage village and easy access to tour around the city. Room with very nice ambiance and clean too. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. Add more choices in breakfast and ref in the room will make this hotel perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a kalesa to room around various attractions in the city
Cecilia M. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2012
Very nice hotel

staff are all so pleasant and very helpful; very clean hotel too
9.3
The hotel is very new but despite the "newness" of it, the staff are very professional, very nice and helpful, and gives service with a smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Standard RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Superior RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Grand SalaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Deluxe RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room BathroomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Guest Room BathroomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Ninos RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntranceHotel Felicidad Vigan - Nueva RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Tea RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - KitchenHotel Felicidad Vigan - Reading AreaHotel Felicidad Vigan - LanaiHotel Felicidad Vigan - SurroundingsHotel Felicidad Vigan - Maestro RoomHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02