or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu

Jl Raya Pasar Minggu KM 18 No. 10, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Entrance Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Reception Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Coffee Shop and Resto Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Coffee Shop and Resto Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Lobby Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Pasar Minggu Number of Rooms: 87

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

5.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
5.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
4.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.6
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Zulkifli A. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Its seems like losmen not hotel

easy access to airport, close to local restorant and parking
4.3
Soehardi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
unconfortable

just the location
3.3
It was very bad, I have to go out for printing agoda's booking confirmation. Aircon was not cold
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
good location

location,clean, service
6.3
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Value For Money

clean, basic room, reasonable price
8
Othman I. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
busy with young couple

noting
2
on arrival we had to wait for the room to be ready. a couple just left that was about 8:00pm... by 9:00 pm we entered the room, smell of fried rice. the bed sheet (only one piece) was stained, forgot to bring the uv light...?? the electrical fitting was bad...bath towel small and old, toilet was slippery.. aircon sucks.. by 30 min we decided to relocate to aneabr hotel...
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Basic Hotel

value for money, basic room and facility
6
value for money for the location, service and room was basic, do not expect much
Mila T. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
No recommended

Just easy for Car park
3
Bedroom not clean, expecially for the bathroom. Not recommended stay with Family
Andrini W. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2013
POOR SERVICE, THE FRONT OFFICE DESK LESS INFO

LOCATION, CHEAP
4.3
Johnny F. Solo travelers Denmark, March 10, 2013
very disappointing,pour BF.Quite useless service

the bed.and hotel facing a big rd.
3
asking for all the things which should be there.very south location
Abu D. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
A brief stay in an affordable hotel

Fast and efficient check in and check out. 24-hours hotel cafe. Mosque in 5 min walking distance. A 40 min walk from Pasar Minggu. Walking distance to Carefour
7.3
Some sort of odour emanates from the toilet into the room. By the way the toilet is working fine. Not sure why? The window lock is out of order considering it is in the first floor. I suppose if I have came with my wife, she will be extremely unhappy over security issues. By the way my belongings were safe during my stay. Otherwise a good bare budget stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - EntranceHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - ReceptionHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Coffee Shop and RestoHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Coffee Shop and RestoHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - LobbyHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fiducia Pasar Minggu, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04