or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn

No PT1064 Kawasan Pasar Awam, Bersepadu, Wakaf Che Yeh, Jalan Kuala Krai, Wakaf Che Yeh, Kota Bharu, Malaysia 15000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Single Room Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Single Room Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Queen Room Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Queen Room Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Family Room Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Family Room Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Room Amenities Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Room Amenities Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Bathroom Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Hallway Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Reception Area Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Hotel Lobby Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Roof Top Area Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Roof Top Area
Area: Wakaf Che Yeh Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.2
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Rozita A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
i dont like coz smelly

near shopping area
4
worst & smelly inside the room
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
When a budget hotel that is not clean. It's sucks.

not clean
4
Not a good experience when your hotel was not clean.
Rahmathullah H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Staff,Wifi n Easy C/in n C/out
7.7
The Staff Was Fine n Superb.Bt Only The Bed Is Hard n The Springs Hv Come Off.Other Then That We Really Enjoyed Our Stay Very Much
Rahmathullah H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Wifi,Fast C/in n C/out,Nice Staff
6.3
The Staff Was Fine n Superb.Bt Only The Bed Is Hard n The Springs Hv Come Off.Other Then That We Really Enjoyed Our Stay Very Much
Rosman M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
good and nice place. near to the bank and easier.

easy to find, near to the place that I want to go
5.3
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Great place, night live happening &love shopping

Near Pasar Borong, good restaurant and multiplicity of choice
7.3
Dave B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
not a great area, smelly, cockroaches

cheap
3.3
As a traveler going for the sole purpose of getting a Thai visa I found the area to be terrible for the following reasons: (1) This hotel and none of the hotels even had maps of the area (2) There were no internet cafes or accessibility to computers (there was wifi which is great if you've your own computer of phone with net capability) (3) No visa services from any hotel (4) People could not communicate or understand English well. (5) Area was not centrally located to downtown area (6) I was surprised that hotel people and taxi drivers did not seem to know where the Thai consulate was (when ever I asked about Thai visa they thought I was talking about paying with a credit card) The hotel itself smelled of mildew and cigarettes and I had cockroaches under the bed (the McDonald's in that area has these too-babies right on the counter where you place your order). The hotel clerk knocked on my door brought me an extra pillow and asked me how I was doing, he then asked me if I was gay. I said, "no, thanks for the pillow, have a good night" and shut the door. Five minutes later, he knocked again this time with an extra towel, I thanked him and told him I would not need anything else and to leave me alone.
Travel tip: The market near the hotel could be a draw if you never been to a market but if you've seen one market in southeast Asia you have seen them all.
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Parking is a big problem

located at wakaf che yeh night market
5
not favorable because it was raining, and not many shops were open to satisfy my only objective of staying at this hotel. The tab water was bad, yellow and oily. Ask the hotel guys about it, they knew it, nothing was done. Instead asking us not to use the water. we knew that from the look of it. If you drive, need to arrive earlier, before 4pm to get a parking space and near to hotel. Otherwise its a problem.
Shopping Tip: The only attaction is wakaf che yeh. if you plan to visit other than this night market, i would recommend find other hotel. There are plenty of it. The only reason why I chose this hotel it was because thinking of I can left my kids in the room when they tired of shopping at nite.
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
suck water supply, yellow and oily

located at wakaf che yeh night market
5
not favorable because it was raining, and not many shops were open to satisfy my only objective of staying at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The tab water was bad, yellow and oily. Ask the hotel guys about it, they knew it, nothing was done. Instead asking us not to use the water...hell we knew that from the look of it. If you drive, need to arrive earlier, before 4pm to get a parking space and near to hotel. Otherwise its a problem.
Mohd T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great experience!

Good location, convenient value for money. Surely will come again!
6.7
- Everything was good from the first day up until the last day. Perfect for business traveller & small family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota BharuHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Single RoomHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Single RoomHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Queen RoomHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Queen RoomHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Family RoomHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Family RoomHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Room AmenitiesHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Room AmenitiesHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - BathroomHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - HallwayHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Reception AreaHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Hotel LobbyHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Roof Top AreaHotel Fifteen Avenue Inn Kota Bharu - Roof Top Area


AS-AGWEB-3C08