or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fleming

Revillagigedo 35 Colonia Centro, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 6050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Gregory P. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Hotel Fleming Mexico City October 2014

Helpfulness of staff, Location, Late checkout-in
8.7
The stay was good, but they had no record of my booking through Agoda.com and in fact they said that they did not deal with Agoda!
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Please read what I have to say below due to an inj

Again..please read below my comment
6
Sorry to say, but I broke my arm about a week before I was scheduled to go to Mexico City, so naturally I had to cancel...HOWEVER..I found your company excellent and I will certainly be using it in the future once I have recovered from my injury. I am especially impressed with your evaluation form and look forward to filling it out when I again reserve a room through your company and am able to go forward with my travel plans.
Jun T. Business travelers Japan, April 18, 2013
Reasonable price, but infra is poor

WIFI was stable, Price was reasonable, and the location is convenient.
5
Yoshito M. Solo travelers Japan, April 11, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF CLEAN ROOM
7
It is very close to subway station.Room was cosy,but very clean.
Yoshito M. Solo travelers Japan, April 5, 2013
good price,reasonable price

good location,friendly staff,cleam room
7.7
this hotel is located in near area from metro "juarez"staion,so it is very convenience for sightseeing.hotel staff is very friendly.
Arthur N. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Good value and great location

Within walking distance to most sights in central city
8.7
Very welcome arrival and was put at rest to find the reception staff could speak some English as my Spanish is poor. The room was big and kept very clean throughout our stay there.The restaurant had a large menu and served till 11pm, if needed, and reasonably priced drinks (when compared to some of the bars outside). There are so many nearby restaurants however we were spoilt for choice and dined out a lot. The only drawback I can think of is that the walls did not keep out the noise from people in other rooms both to the sides and other floors above and below. on most nights we slept after the last person switched off their TV. Luckily this was never very late. We found all the staff very helpful and would certainly go back when we next visit the City.
Richard K. Business travelers Canada, September 26, 2012
centrally located>decent

location>safe neighborhood>food outlets nearby
8.7
the desk people are on top of it>>clean>>onsite reataurant>>good price point>> hotel staff responsive 2 requests...
Hotel Feature Tip: nice restaurant >>tad spendy but nice....
Kristi M. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2011
Great location, large rooms, good restaurant

large rooms;restaurant had great food at reasonable prices
8
Helpful staff, quiet room and great location - close to metro Juarez stn, and easy to walk to many of sights.
Buffy M. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2011
Perfect for my purpose....

close to centre, close enough to the bus to the north, reasonably priced....
9.3
Very clean, simple, lots of good hot water, with a restaurant downstairs for a late arrival and an early coffee. The man on reception in the a.m. had a good sense of humour, and they were efficient in getting me a taxi and loading my luggage...what more could I ask?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to the centre
Reyna M. Solo travelers Honduras, March 6, 2012
buena ubicacion pero pesimo servicio al cliente.

Ubicacion
3.7
la verdad decepcionada,desde la noche del domingo que llegue,muy pesimo servicio al cliente por parte de las personas de recpcion no se si ese señor es el dueño o que,pero no tiene modales para la gente.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08