Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fleuris Palawan

Lacao Street, Puerto Princesa, Palawan, Philippines 5300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 300 reviews

215 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Ramon T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2016
Best value hotel in Puerto
6.3
Excellent service from all staff especially Ms Cherry, Ms Goldie, Ms Jen & Chris in the restaurant, and Elmer in house keeping. Within walking distance of the excellent Palaweno Brewery in Manalo (Barry) St. Will definitely stay again on or next trip!
Report this review
Ebrahim A. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 17, 2016
Lovely hotel
6.7
Lovely hotel with good location near airport and city centre. Very clean and spacious room. Bathroom is very clean with all amenties. Food is good. Nice swimming pool. Staff are very helpful and so polite. A shuttle service from airport to hotel and back. I strongly recommend and definitely will stay there on my bext visit to Palawan.
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2016
Excellent experience and location
6.7
Hotel was excellent. great location. Staff was very helpful...l
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2016
Overnight experience
6.7
Staff"s service and room accommodation were very good during our overnight stay.
Report this review
Nam D. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2016
Clean and comfy place in Puerto Princesa

Cleanliness, room comfort, location
6.7
No complaints on the room condition. Just a general feedback on the staff. We asked the reception to help calling the bus company to book our bus tickets but the staffs were not helpful with that. They promised to help us calling the bus company while we were out touring the town (since the bus company did not pick up our first call) but i'm pretty sure they did not actively follow up. Instead, they were trying to recommend us to book the minivan service (since i'm sure they have a cut from this service). For those who travel from PP to El Nido, take a big bus i.e. Cherry bus instead of the van. We saw and heard from fellow travelers that the vans are cramped and uncomfortable. Online booking is recommended for the big bus. Although we showed up at the bus terminal 30 minutes before the trip and managed to get our tickets with Cherry bus without advance booking.
Report this review
Haozhe C. Couples China, November 26, 2015
Anniversary trip

Room is nice , breakfast is poor , but valuable for this price
9
Report this review
Judy W. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2015
Good stay

Friendly helpful staff very clean great service good location
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Glenn R. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2015
Best Location

The loation is good, near the city center and airport, very accessible.
8.3
Over all it is good.
Report this review
Ben W. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2015
Classy place

Attentive staff, clean rooms, and a lot of personality. Power outlets require adapters.
10
Attentive staff, clean rooms, and a lot of personality. Power outlets require adapters.
Report this review
Timothy T. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2015
Business in Palawan

Staff friendliness, convenient location, ease of reservation and check-in
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 215 reviews Next page
Hotel Fleuris Palawan PalawanHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - BallroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - BallroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - BallroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - We Be Japanese Restaurant Private Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - We Be Japanese Restaurant Private Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - ReceptionHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - LobbyHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - LobbyHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - LobbyHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe King BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe King BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe King BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room) BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Back Room) BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Front Room) BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Front Room) AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Palawan - Suite (Front Room) Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05