or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fleuris Palawan

Lacao Street, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Ester C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
value for money

staff assistance extraordinary, rooms and hotel kept clean and smelling lemongrassy, and reasonably priced
8.3
we booked for one night but we stayed for 5 days.highly recommended.
Mary E. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
Friendly staff and clean room and facility

Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff and truely a home away from home
10
Very good
Kaid J. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Decent but not great

Beds, wifi and big room (suite)
5.3
It was ok but nothing special. Some of the staff were attentive but others not interested. We got the room for a good price, if we'd paid the original price we would have been disappointed. I would not be in a rush to recommend this hotel to friends.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Relaxing Hotel

Room,View, Location
8
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Friendly

Location,friendliness of staff and the breakfast
8.3
Our stay was wonderful.the staff were outstanding.
Bryan V. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Room, swimming pool, and staff
9.7
Very nice stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the fact the hotel was off the main road so very little traffic noise. The pool was relaxing.
Joel E. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
One of the best hotels i have been so far.

Location. Value for money. And the best hotel staffs ever.
10
I really feel like im on a holiday. Its a hassle free experience. Plus, i recommend all the hotel crew. From the driver, the receptionist (morning and evening), specially the housekeeping. I believe, they are the best hotel crew.
Chi-Hsien Y. Families with older children Taiwan, November 3, 2014
Our visitors enjoyed

The hotel is clean and employees are nice
9.7
Its was comfortable and relaxing
Tim S. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Great Place to stay in the heart of PPC

Location, Clean and bright room, oh, did I mention the Location?
7.7
We stayed at the Fleuris for just one night as we needed to catch a very early flight the following morning back home, having spent a few days already on Palawan. The Flueris was an ideal choice for us: the transfer to the airport was just 5 minutes the following morning. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room comfortable and clean. It is very easy to get any form of taxi to anywhere you might want to go from the hotel.
Mohan A. Couples India, September 18, 2014
A Great Puerto Stay

Staff - Cleanliness _-Location
8
Very comfortable - very well looked-after - very efficiently run - well located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01