or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fleuris Palawan

Lacao Street, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool
Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Chi-Hsien Y. Families with older children Taiwan, November 3, 2014
Our visitors enjoyed

The hotel is clean and employees are nice
9.7
Its was comfortable and relaxing
Tim S. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Great Place to stay in the heart of PPC

Location, Clean and bright room, oh, did I mention the Location?
7.7
We stayed at the Fleuris for just one night as we needed to catch a very early flight the following morning back home, having spent a few days already on Palawan. The Flueris was an ideal choice for us: the transfer to the airport was just 5 minutes the following morning. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room comfortable and clean. It is very easy to get any form of taxi to anywhere you might want to go from the hotel.
Mohan A. Couples India, September 18, 2014
A Great Puerto Stay

Staff - Cleanliness _-Location
8
Very comfortable - very well looked-after - very efficiently run - well located
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location and Food
8
Kari M. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Good hotel

Staff, clean, close to everything
9.7
Good
Pilarcita S. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Hotel is Clean and Secured !

Excellent location ! Good Bfast , WIFI best ..will be back for sure !
8.7
Giancarlo D. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great place to stay

Staff, location, appearance
9.7
One of the few great hotels I've stayed in. Staffs are wonderful. Middle of the city. Near the famous restaus and very near the airport. Lucky that I had a 50% discount.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Really liked this place

Staff, big room with comfortable bed, swimming pool
9.3
We really liked this hotel. The staff were all really nice and really helpful, the pool/bar area was nice to relax in, the room was a good size with a huge really comfortable bed (made it hard to get up for the tours at 6.00am !) Something that's also very important for me is having a good reliable internet connection and the Fleuris didn't let me down ! Their internet was always available and always fast. The breakfast was pretty good as well. It was from a fixed menu, but a decent selection with bottomless coffee :-) and juice ! The one thing that we felt really let the room down was the air con. Our room had two older quite noisy window type air conditioning units rather than the quieter and much more efficient split type I would have expected in a room at this price bracket. Both of the units available had to be run at full blast to cool the room down and could have been better positioned - both were at almost floor level and one was right next to the bed. Although its not far from the airport, the free airport pickup and dropoff was a nice touch. Other facilities: there is a travel agent within the hotel complex which has nice friendly staff and as competitive prices as anywhere and the attached sushi restaurant (also where breakfast is served) was amazing. Some of the best sushi we've had in a long time ! So in summary - even with the air con issue - I would still thoroughly recommend this hotel as a great place, with great staff.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Clean and Close

Room, Pool, Service
7.3
First stay in PP and after seeing some of the hotels there i think we made a great choice in the Fleuris. Picked up from the airport and then after check in we were not so happy with the view from our room so we were allowed to look at another and change immediately. The room was great with a tub and wifi and a pool in the hotel ( do you know how hard that was to find?) the service was great and everyone very helpful, the breakfast was also very good. Will definitely stay there again next time
David C. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
good value for money hotel

spacious room , friendly staff, nice pool
7.3
the rooms here were big , comfortable,nice bed, only thing they could add would be coffee/tea. staff were great, very friendly. the pool was a nice place to relax. the hotel is walking distance to some bars and restaurants, overall was a nice relaxing stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07