or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fleuris Palawan

Lacao Street, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool
Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
242 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (242)
Sort by:
Allen J. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
No frills hotel offering all the necessities

Staff Friendliness, Cleanliness and good Wifi
6.7
Staff were extremely helpful particularly the Driver Leo. Hotel was quiet.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
great hotel and staff

New clean and wonderful staff
9.7
Great new place to stay with western standards. We will be happy to stay here again. Very clean modern and a happy place !
Beatriz H. Groups Canada, May 7, 2014
Satisfied except far from beaches

Staff manners are very good, clean and easy access to airport.
4
Satisfied, except that it's too far from beaches which we were looking for.
Jordan V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2014
This hotel is just awesome!

still the people, fod and ambiance!
10
My second time in Puerto Princesa. Booked my hotel right away and the price was just right! Booked all my activities through the hotel's business center and it went smoothly! They provided me with a more affordable rates than the one that I contacted online. It was convenient...I got there very early in the morning and they checked me in immediately! No hassle at all! Highly recommended place to stay if you intend to stay in Puerto Princesa!
Justin W. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
wow sevice was amazing

service value for money. nice rooms
9
Wow the staff at this hotel were amazing. So attentative.great value for money definitely will be back
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Loved the great customer service from all

Customer service, pool and proximity to airport & local restaurants
10
We loved staying here, we found it an excellent base when flying in and out of puerto. Staff are really friendly and helpful and the free airport shuttle is a bonus. The pool area is a lovely relaxing environment against the hustle and bustle of puerto. Whilst puerto would not be our top destination in the future, others parts of Palawan would be - so no doubt we will pass through again.
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Fantastic customer service in peaceful surrounding

Customer service, pool and quality hotel
10
This was our second stay at Fleuris (on our return from El Nido), we were again very impressed with the customer service of all the staff. We were made to feel very welcome by all. The hotel is of a good quality, very clean and peaceful. We enjoyed relaxing by the pool. Plus the breakfast is good and the shuttle service to and from the airport is free and faultless. Highly reccommend staying here if you need a night or two stop over in Puerto.
Duncan B. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Great hotel with great staff

Location, Staff and amenities
8.3
Stayed 4 nights at the Fleuris. Hotel offers free shuttle from / to airport but I took trike for nominal 50 pesos......City Centre is very near to airport. Hotel provides large and clean rooms. Aircon blows at head height onto bed which is a bit unusual but just had to turn it down a bit. Location is good being a short walk from restaurants eg McDonalds etc. Breakfast at hotel included but the same every day and choice / quantity is somewhat limited. Good pool. Staff are great and very helpful / attentive. Trips etc can be booked at hotel. We did island hopping with snorkelling and lunch......great trip.
Kevin M. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Okay

Not far to town clean and friendly
7.7
Brief stopover friendly staff
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
A great find in Puerto

Amazing staff, location and relaxing pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Fleuris so much that we have booked to stay again on our return from El Nido. Fleuris is a great base to explore the day trip wonders of nearby Palawan and also a little oasis away from the hussle and bussle of the city. The staff are some of the most professional and friendly that we have found on our trip in the Philippines. Our deluxe room had a huge comfy bed, 24 hour electricity and wifi - rarities further north in Palawan. Loved our peaceful stay and looking forward to going back once we have to leave the beautiful beaches around El Nido.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01