My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fleuris Palawan

Lacao Street, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool
Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Marvin R. Families with older children United States of America, November 8, 2013
nice location, great staff, everyone was great

staff, size of room and the food for the value
9
It was very enjoyable, we got stranded and had to stay 2 extra days and the staff took great care of us, all of the staff was friendly, and went out of their way to accomadate all of our needs
Neonita A. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2013
Awesome Hotel Fleuris!

Rooms, Staff, Food
9.7
Edilynne T. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2012
Very Friendly Staff

Great Central Location. Walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, and Souvenir Shops
6.7
The hotel staff was very friendly. Housekeeping was exceptionally accommodating when my family needed extra towels or hot water. Internet was only available the first night we were there (common areas). I don't know what caused the absence of Internet service at the hotel, but Internet cafes further down the street were functioning. I had to go offsite to send out emails and communication.
Travel tip: This hotel is conveniently located near fast food restaurants, grocery stores, and souvenir shops.
Alan D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Adequate but service getting worse

God location and some friendly staff
5.7
Stayed a few times in this Hotel and it is getting more expensive but porrer service. Reception and bar staff and housekeeping are very good but resturant is poor. Aircon is also bad
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dolphin watching is a real highlight with efficient boatman and chance to see Dolphins in thier natural havitat
Rosemarie Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Accommodating hotel staff

near the public market
7
Generally okay except that when we booked, it did not mention that the rooms can accomodate three persons. We could have saved if we maximize the no. of guests in the room and just pay extra for the breakfast of additional person
Rosemarie Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Value for money

strategic location
7
Bed linens are already old and yellowish. They need to be changed.
Rosemarie Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Value for money

Near the public market
7
No blower in the room and one faucet of the lavatory is out of order
Lucia D. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2012
Great hotel

Big room, friendly staff
8.3
The room was big enough for a group of 4. Location was great, only waling distance from the different restaurants and convenient stores. Great hotel, great staff, great location. Highly recommended
Adora C. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2012
Clean rooms and pool is great for family bonding

swimming pool
8.3
We had a great stay . The hotel is centrally located in the city . We were able to enjoy our day trips to Honda Bay and the older and younger children in our group got to enjoy unlimited swimming after dinner at some of Puerto Princesa's famous restaurants like Kinabutch. We really loved the Badjao seafront restaurant . The hotel cafe serves blueberry cheese cake and coffee until 11:00p.m. Great dessert. The breakfast was just enough.I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not rent snorkeling device and booties at the tour van stop before Honda bay because rentals there cost P150.00 per item whereas at Honda bay it is only atP100.00
Charlotte B. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2012
Service with a smile!!! Great friendly staff!

Staff members, tour desk and restaurant!
8
we were picked up at the airport by airconditioned van, was greeted warmly by all staff even the security guard and was given welcome drinks and hot towel to refresh ourselves - quite a nice touch. this boutique hotel does not have an elevator, which was fine, even if we were right on the top floor which is only two floors and staff will bring up/down luggage anyway. our suite had a sofa bed for the kids. the hotel needs to update their linen though. restaurant breakfast was okay but dinner was excellent although quite slow to cook our food. tour desk was very helpful in booking all our tours for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see the underground river and honda bay tour!! book underground river asap! as "permits" for people wanting to visit run out fast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06