Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fleuris Palawan

Lacao Street, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Ballroom
Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Ballroom Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Ballroom Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Private Function Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Private Function Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor Lounge Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor Lounge
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
20 reviews

209 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Yim M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
A good stay for all of us

Services, location and food
8
We enjoyed a lot during our stay in this hotel, the very first time to Palawan. It is a small hotel, not luxury but safe, clean, comfortable and quiet. The receptionist and doorman were all very kind. The hotel has a small cafe next to the reception, and its restaurant is located outside ( a few steps away from the entrance ) where we had our breakfast. Room size is acceptable, but we need to walk up the stair as there is no elevator inside the building. As the hotel is located not on a main street, we need to walk a few minutes ( completely ok ) to the main junction to take the bus or have some other restaurant. We all love our stay here.
Report this review
Yim M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
nice small hotel with friendly staff

Location, Value and Services.
8
We enjoyed a lot our stay here. It is a quiet small hotel. Within 2 minutes we can walk to the main junction where we can take buses or find lots more restaurant.
Report this review
Chi-Hsien Y. Families with older children Taiwan, November 3, 2014
Our visitors enjoyed

The hotel is clean and employees are nice
9.7
Its was comfortable and relaxing
Report this review
Nenet P. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2014
conveniently located

Late checkout, professional staff, airport transfer available
10
very comfortable
Report this review
Marvin R. Families with older children United States of America, November 8, 2013
nice location, great staff, everyone was great

staff, size of room and the food for the value
9
It was very enjoyable, we got stranded and had to stay 2 extra days and the staff took great care of us, all of the staff was friendly, and went out of their way to accomadate all of our needs
Report this review
Neonita A. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2013
Awesome Hotel Fleuris!

Rooms, Staff, Food
9.7
Report this review
Edilynne T. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2012
Very Friendly Staff

Great Central Location. Walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, and Souvenir Shops
6.7
The hotel staff was very friendly. Housekeeping was exceptionally accommodating when my family needed extra towels or hot water. Internet was only available the first night we were there (common areas). I don't know what caused the absence of Internet service at the hotel, but Internet cafes further down the street were functioning. I had to go offsite to send out emails and communication.
Travel tip: This hotel is conveniently located near fast food restaurants, grocery stores, and souvenir shops.
Report this review
Alan D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Adequate but service getting worse

God location and some friendly staff
5.7
Stayed a few times in this Hotel and it is getting more expensive but porrer service. Reception and bar staff and housekeeping are very good but resturant is poor. Aircon is also bad
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dolphin watching is a real highlight with efficient boatman and chance to see Dolphins in thier natural havitat
Report this review
Rosemarie Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Accommodating hotel staff

near the public market
7
Generally okay except that when we booked, it did not mention that the rooms can accomodate three persons. We could have saved if we maximize the no. of guests in the room and just pay extra for the breakfast of additional person
Report this review
Rosemarie Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Value for money

strategic location
7
Bed linens are already old and yellowish. They need to be changed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 292 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa CityHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - BallroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - BallroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - BallroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Private Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese Restaurant Private Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - We Be Japanese RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Second Floor LoungeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe KingHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe King AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe King BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe King BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe King BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe TwinHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room) BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Back Room) BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Front Room)Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Front Room) BathroomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Front Room) AmenitiesHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite (Front Room) Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07