My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fleuris Palawan

Lacao Street, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool
Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Fantastic customer service in peaceful surrounding

Customer service, pool and quality hotel
10
This was our second stay at Fleuris (on our return from El Nido), we were again very impressed with the customer service of all the staff. We were made to feel very welcome by all. The hotel is of a good quality, very clean and peaceful. We enjoyed relaxing by the pool. Plus the breakfast is good and the shuttle service to and from the airport is free and faultless. Highly reccommend staying here if you need a night or two stop over in Puerto.
Duncan B. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Great hotel with great staff

Location, Staff and amenities
8.3
Stayed 4 nights at the Fleuris. Hotel offers free shuttle from / to airport but I took trike for nominal 50 pesos......City Centre is very near to airport. Hotel provides large and clean rooms. Aircon blows at head height onto bed which is a bit unusual but just had to turn it down a bit. Location is good being a short walk from restaurants eg McDonalds etc. Breakfast at hotel included but the same every day and choice / quantity is somewhat limited. Good pool. Staff are great and very helpful / attentive. Trips etc can be booked at hotel. We did island hopping with snorkelling and lunch......great trip.
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
A great find in Puerto

Amazing staff, location and relaxing pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Fleuris so much that we have booked to stay again on our return from El Nido. Fleuris is a great base to explore the day trip wonders of nearby Palawan and also a little oasis away from the hussle and bussle of the city. The staff are some of the most professional and friendly that we have found on our trip in the Philippines. Our deluxe room had a huge comfy bed, 24 hour electricity and wifi - rarities further north in Palawan. Loved our peaceful stay and looking forward to going back once we have to leave the beautiful beaches around El Nido.
Aida L. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
A smaller hotel with 6 star service.

Clean. Modern and great Service.
10
Unforgettable experience. Nothing was too much for the staff. They made us feel welcome at all times, they went out of their to give us 6 star service.
Miriam P. Couples Denmark, March 30, 2014
Nice reception, superb helpful staff, idyllic

Pool, location, cleanliness
9
Great place for a few days, nice pool, nice staff and great restaurants. Close to local airport. Perfect for a night stay or two before heading north to El nido
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly helpful staff, clean pleasant rooms, short walk to Rizal Ave.
7
Nice hotel, clean rooms, good aircon, friendly staff. Wifi was poor, extremely slow, had to use their business centre twice to get online. Also if you are planning to do the Underground River tour, then be warned, it is an 11 hour round trip tour, with a LOT of waiting around for red tape paperwork, permits etc, for a admittedly impressive cave tour of 40 mins, so a very long and tiring day.
Josephine M. Couples Germany, March 19, 2014
Perfect!

The three best things would be 1) the super friendly staff, 2) the cleanliness, 3) the proximity to the city center
10
Our stay was perfect! We were fetched at the airport by a driver with an air-conditioned van, and brought to the hotel, which is about 10 minutes away (max.!) by car. The moment you roll on the Hotel Fleuris premises, you are immediately happy you booked your stay with them! It is really beautiful, and when you hop out the door, friendly staff is waiting for you, making you forget about your maybe hectic travel. The room is so HUGE and of course has air-conditioning and a beautiful en suite bathroom. The interior of the whole hotel is very modern and "western", if I may say so. Thus, everyone will feel comfortable right away! Breakfast was included for us, so we could choose from a variety of breakfast types, and they always served a fresh juice and water with the food. LOVED IT! There is also a possibility to book your sightseeing tours just next door, and the prices there are fair! Of course, there is also a really nice swimming pool, where you can relax and hang out, if you don't feel like doing a tour or going to the city. Just a minute walk away, you find Rizal Ave, where you have a choice of restaurants (talking about restaurants like Chow King and Jollibee etc., so nothing too high-end!), which is nice for lunch and dinner. However, one should not forget to mention the superb sushi restaurant, which belongs to the hotel complex. They serve big dishes and it tastes really good! The water they serve and use for the welcome drinks is always distilled water, which is pretty nice for Western people! All in all, I can only hope for this hotel to reach the evaluation "Fantastic", because that is what they deserve! Thus, I can only recommend for everyone to go there Thank you so much Hotel Fleuris, I already recommended you to family here in Germany!
Ailen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great Location & Value for money

Claen, comfort, convenient
8
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Very very Comfortable

Comfort Quiet central
8.7
The hotel is currently under renovation and the workers are trying their best not to disturb the guests to much. My room (303) is fully renovated. As someone in the property business I can find a few small points that could have been done better but nothing to make stay here less enjoyable. Very spacious room the could use a table and 2 chairs to fill the void. Very comfortable bed that was hard to leave in the morning - I slept in till midday today :-) - this is most remarkable considering the airport flight path is right next door yet the noise is imperceptible. Bathroom is a good size and spotlessly clean & well appointed with a good shower and hot water all day. 50 channel tv on the wall which could have been bigger but at least it's there for those 3am football matches. The location is quite good. Turn right and you head to the Bay Walk in 10 minutes and turn right and you hit Rizal Avenue. The furthest point of interest, Kinabuchs Resto Bar is no more than a 15 minute stroll. A few little annoyances: No safe in the room No tea/coffee facilities in the room Windows are sealed shut so no fresh air Otherwise well worth the price paid
Kristen F. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2014
Standard 3/3.5 star hotel with excellent staff

Staff, location, Japanese restaurant
7.7
The stay was nice enough, it was pretty much what I expected after reading all the reviews. I booked it mainly for price, the fact that there is an outdoor pool and location. The staff were all very friendly, attentive and accommodating. It is a one minute walk to the main strip and you could easily walk to the more popular restaurants in peurto from here. Just don't go in expecting a nice four / five star place and you won't be disappointed. The hotel is clean but they are doing some renovations right now. I was never bothered by the noise. I was torn about the food rating: the room service menu / pool menu food was quite bad, however I ate at the Japanese restaurant one night and it was marvellous! One of my best meals there. So skip the room service and hit up the restaurant instead. Overall, it was good value for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06