or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fleuris Palawan

Lacao Street, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function Room Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Bettina J. Couples Denmark, March 28, 2015
Good value for money

Location, glose to airport, cleani
8
Nice hotel with a great location. Staff vers friendly and the room WAT clean
Hung N. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Great staff, Convenient and comfortable
9.3
Fine. Enjoyable. Would come back.
Steve H. Couples Canada, February 27, 2015
stayed for 2 weeks on and off

pool, staff, piano bar
8.3
wonderful. we used the Fleuris as a "relax" stop between travels (3 months on the road). the staff were professional and kindly, especially "elmer"? The pool was lovely and always well kept. rooms were clean, spacious and the interior of the hotel is very well appointed. probably a 3 1/2 * hotel. great shuttle service to the nearby airport. good travel agent adjacent to the reception desk. the piano player is fantastic and cannot be stumped!
Ester C. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
value for money

staff assistance extraordinary, rooms and hotel kept clean and smelling lemongrassy, and reasonably priced
8.3
we booked for one night but we stayed for 5 days.highly recommended.
Mary E. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
Friendly staff and clean room and facility

Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff and truely a home away from home
10
Very good
Kaid J. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Decent but not great

Beds, wifi and big room (suite)
5.3
It was ok but nothing special. Some of the staff were attentive but others not interested. We got the room for a good price, if we'd paid the original price we would have been disappointed. I would not be in a rush to recommend this hotel to friends.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Relaxing Hotel

Room,View, Location
8
Stuart M. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Friendly

Location,friendliness of staff and the breakfast
8.3
Our stay was wonderful.the staff were outstanding.
Bryan V. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Room, swimming pool, and staff
9.7
Very nice stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the fact the hotel was off the main road so very little traffic noise. The pool was relaxing.
Joel E. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
One of the best hotels i have been so far.

Location. Value for money. And the best hotel staffs ever.
10
I really feel like im on a holiday. Its a hassle free experience. Plus, i recommend all the hotel crew. From the driver, the receptionist (morning and evening), specially the housekeeping. I believe, they are the best hotel crew.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Function RoomHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Fleuris Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04