or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Flex Hiroshima

7-1 Kaminobori-cho, Naka-ku, Naka, Hiroshima, Japan 730-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Single Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Double Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Ballroom Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby
Area: Naka Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Nuangwong B. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Great location & great staff

Location, price, comfort
9.7
Very impressed with staff- friendly& helpful. 8 min walk from Hiroshima station- making catching buses & trains very convenient. WE were on 9th Fl in a corner room- more light, good view of city. For A Japanes standard- room is "spacious" for 2. Tea& coffee making facilities, little fridge in room is great after a full day sight seeing. Having Complimentary breakfast while watching the river & workers Walking by was a great start to the day. Will return if ever in Hiroshima again.
Katherine H. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Will stay again

super friendly staff, location, overall good service
10
My stay here was great. I had breakfast included and this was great as it is supplied in the cafe below the hotel and it is very modern and he food was great. The staff were consistently fantastic and friendly, always smiling. Location is very convenient and a short walk to everything, including the JR Hiroshima station. Hiroshima is an amazing city and this hotel made it just that more memorable.
Magnus B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 8, 2015
Professional

The location, very close to the transportation and the main city. The staff, very professional. The cleanliness, very clean overall.
9.7
My stay was very good. I would really recommend it to people travelling to Hiroshima.
Irene O. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2015
Comfortable, convenient

View, location, staff
8
Rooms a little small, but clean and comfortable. Walking distance to the station, tram, shopping and local attractions. English speaking staff was particularly helpful in assisting us to meet with Japanese relatives. Excellent service, much appreciated.
Janny C. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Room is too hot, free breakfast and nice staff

Good location, free breakfast and nice staff
6.7
The room was way too hot. I complained to the front desk and they informed me that it's central heating. There was no window and I tried to adjust the temperature by pressing the button on the control panel in my room. However, it's still way too hot. It was slightly better the second day of my stay.
Yuet M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
nice & clean hotel

comfortable room, reception can speak English which is good.
6.7
~Reception is small but all staff is very nice. ~Can speak in English which is good for us who doesn't speak Japanese ~breakfast portion is too small
Sarah S. Solo travelers Japan, November 30, 2014
very friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, good breakfast
8.7
Kristin H. Families with young children United States of America, November 9, 2014
Greg Hotel

Friendly staff, location and view
8.7
The friendly staff made it all worth it! The location and view were awesome too. A short walk from the station. Just so you know it was my husband, my daughter (age 9) and myself staying just one night. The beds were small and even though I was warned I still thought we could be comfortable. They are true single beds. We had a roof over our head, a bed to sleep in and a shower. That is all we needed for one night. Thank you so much to the friendly and helpful staff!!!
Katie H. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
Good hotel near Abomb dome and museum

Free breakfast, nice rooms, friendly service
9.3
A nice clean room close to the Abomb dome, museum, and horoshima castle
Hui M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Quaint Hotel in Hiroshima

Walkable from JR Station, Friendly Staff
7
Walkable from JR Hiroshima Station, about 7 to 10 mins can be a bit far for the weary. Breakfast is a simple sandwich of choice - not fab n can skip. Nice location next to river, many pple choose to have afternoon tea or breakfast on cafe terrace. Not near to any tram station but walkable to major attractions in Hiroshima and from these spots to take bus/tram to get around. Friendly and welcoming staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Flex Hiroshima HiroshimaHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - SingleHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - DoubleHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - TwinHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - TwinHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - BallroomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - BallroomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C08