or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Flex Hiroshima

7-1 Kaminobori-cho, Naka-ku, Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan 730-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Single Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Double Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Ballroom Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby
Area: Hiroshima Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Adam T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Fantastic value for money

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
10
Was very surprised as the price of the hotel was cheap, but the staff were incredibly friendly as i entered, even changing the check out time for no extra charge, and the room was very clean (compact, but just right for a short stay) with a very comfortable bed and pillow. One of the best business hotels i've ever stayed at in Japan
Christopher D. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Flex is best.

Location, location, laundry
7.3
Perfect for a night.
Mikael C. Couples Denmark, June 15, 2014
Great value-for-money hotel with friendly staff

Location close to the JR Hiroshima train station, good value-for-money, friendly and English-speaking staff
9.3
Hotel Flex is one of the small surprising gems you will encounter while on a multi-city vacation. Knowing nothing about the geography of Hiroshima we picked Hotel Flex for it's close proximity to the train station, yet still within walking distance (about 25 minutes) of the Atomic Bomb Peace Memorial area. We didn't expect much and only needed a place to stay for one night, but we were greeted by two extremely friendly elderly men at the counter upon arrival, who spoke English very well (quite a feat for Japanese hotels, we found during our travels)! The hotel itself was spotless, classy and modern, our room the same and with a great view of the river. We will highly recommend this for anyone wanting to stay in Hiroshima for a few days to explore the city. Our room was a bit small, so might get slightly annoyed by that if staying for longer time, but it was perfect for our purpose.
Ryan K. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Small but convenient

Walking distance to main station, clean, nice view
7
Typical budget hotel with a tiny bathroom. It was clean and well kept. We could walk to the JR Hiroshima station with our luggage in less than 10 minutes. The breakfast was western style with a delicious buttered sugar toast, banana, small yogurt and orange juice. It was not filling at all! We were laughing when we saw an 6-foot plus muscular guy carrying this tiny breakfast to a table to eat. I'd recommend staying here for the price, but skip the breakfast - you could get more at the Family Mart right next door.
Laura S. Groups Italy, January 14, 2014
Great value, well located and friendly staff

Good value for money, sleek and modern design, very clean
9.3
Talmund S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Adequate accomodation for light travellers

location
4.7
Small room with adequate beds. Good location close to Hiroshima trains station.
Alica K. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
conveniently located

friendly receptionists - small but cosy room
8
It was a good stay. The staff made me feel welcome and was helpful during my stay. I suggest improving the Internet access - make it all wi fi.
Stuart D. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2012
Clean hotel, Friendly staff

Breakfast was nice
7
The hotel was clean and friendly. Ok location, about 10min walk from JR station and 25min to peace park. The breakfast was pretty good compared to some other places we stayed at.
Tilman S. Couples Germany, November 5, 2012
clean and klein

well situated, nice riverview,
7
Very small rooms. Ideal for one person because otherwise nice hotel
Teerachai P. Groups Thailand, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel. Not too far from the train station

Hotel is nice and not too far from train station
8
The hotel is within walking distance to train station. It is not too far. A bit of walking about 10 min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Flex Hiroshima HiroshimaHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - SingleHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - DoubleHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - TwinHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - TwinHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - BallroomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - BallroomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B03