or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Flex Hiroshima

7-1 Kaminobori-cho, Naka-ku, Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan 730-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Single Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Double Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Twin Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest Room Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Restaurant Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Entrance Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Interior Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Ballroom Hotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Lobby
Area: Hiroshima Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Janny C. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Room is too hot, free breakfast and nice staff

Good location, free breakfast and nice staff
6.7
The room was way too hot. I complained to the front desk and they informed me that it's central heating. There was no window and I tried to adjust the temperature by pressing the button on the control panel in my room. However, it's still way too hot. It was slightly better the second day of my stay.
Yuet M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
nice & clean hotel

comfortable room, reception can speak English which is good.
6.7
~Reception is small but all staff is very nice. ~Can speak in English which is good for us who doesn't speak Japanese ~breakfast portion is too small
Sarah S. Solo travelers Japan, November 30, 2014
very friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, good breakfast
8.7
Kristin H. Families with young children United States of America, November 9, 2014
Greg Hotel

Friendly staff, location and view
8.7
The friendly staff made it all worth it! The location and view were awesome too. A short walk from the station. Just so you know it was my husband, my daughter (age 9) and myself staying just one night. The beds were small and even though I was warned I still thought we could be comfortable. They are true single beds. We had a roof over our head, a bed to sleep in and a shower. That is all we needed for one night. Thank you so much to the friendly and helpful staff!!!
Katie H. Groups Australia, November 7, 2014
Good hotel near Abomb dome and museum

Free breakfast, nice rooms, friendly service
9.3
A nice clean room close to the Abomb dome, museum, and horoshima castle
Hui M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Quaint Hotel in Hiroshima

Walkable from JR Station, Friendly Staff
7
Walkable from JR Hiroshima Station, about 7 to 10 mins can be a bit far for the weary. Breakfast is a simple sandwich of choice - not fab n can skip. Nice location next to river, many pple choose to have afternoon tea or breakfast on cafe terrace. Not near to any tram station but walkable to major attractions in Hiroshima and from these spots to take bus/tram to get around. Friendly and welcoming staff.
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Nice Cosy hotel

Nice terrace/coffee lounge by the river; very close to Hiroshima Station; Friendly staff
8.7
very nice boutique style hotel close to Main station; lovely terrace by the river; excellent staff. Great value for money;
Adam T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Fantastic value for money

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
10
Was very surprised as the price of the hotel was cheap, but the staff were incredibly friendly as i entered, even changing the check out time for no extra charge, and the room was very clean (compact, but just right for a short stay) with a very comfortable bed and pillow. One of the best business hotels i've ever stayed at in Japan
Christopher D. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Flex is best.

Location, location, laundry
7.3
Perfect for a night.
Mikael C. Couples Denmark, June 15, 2014
Great value-for-money hotel with friendly staff

Location close to the JR Hiroshima train station, good value-for-money, friendly and English-speaking staff
9.3
Hotel Flex is one of the small surprising gems you will encounter while on a multi-city vacation. Knowing nothing about the geography of Hiroshima we picked Hotel Flex for it's close proximity to the train station, yet still within walking distance (about 25 minutes) of the Atomic Bomb Peace Memorial area. We didn't expect much and only needed a place to stay for one night, but we were greeted by two extremely friendly elderly men at the counter upon arrival, who spoke English very well (quite a feat for Japanese hotels, we found during our travels)! The hotel itself was spotless, classy and modern, our room the same and with a great view of the river. We will highly recommend this for anyone wanting to stay in Hiroshima for a few days to explore the city. Our room was a bit small, so might get slightly annoyed by that if staying for longer time, but it was perfect for our purpose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Flex Hiroshima HiroshimaHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - SingleHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - DoubleHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - TwinHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - TwinHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Guest RoomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - RestaurantHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - EntranceHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - InteriorHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - BallroomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - LobbyHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - BallroomHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - ExteriorHotel Flex Hiroshima Hiroshima - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B05