Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Florence

2719, Bank Street, Behind Karol Bagh Police Station, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
42 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Dheeraj K. Couples India, December 15, 2015
Not value for money

Cleanliness, staff and receptionist
5.7
The rooms are not sound proof. You can easily hear the outside happenings which is very irritating. Otherwise its quite good but not worth the money
Report this review
Christian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Best place to stay in Karol Barg

Cleanliness, Big Room and Comfortable
9.7
I wish I had found this place sooner. Having stayed and many different hotels in Karol Barg I finally found this one and would recommend it as the the best or 2nd best in the area. It is clean, spacious, has a decent restaurant and comfortable.
Report this review
Anthony O. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Close to shopping

Price, Comfort, Location
8.7
This is a pleasant little hotel. The room is spacious and well maintained with a good clean bathroom. My only complaint is that the wifi has no security whatsoever which is a pity as it is so easy to turn on WPA2 with the password. Meals were good but not spectacular and breakfast was included in the price.
Report this review
Arjun V. Couples India, July 30, 2014
Not good hotel

Location, Price, Room size
4.3
Not so good hotel, poor staff performance, room size was good. But breakfast was very poor.
Report this review
Joginder S. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
close to shops hospitality was good

Location and reasonably priced and clean
6
Good location was good. Hospitality was good. Food was average
Report this review
Judith J. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Welcoming, efficient, comfortable

Pleasant and efficient staff at all levels. Location in non-hassling shopping area. Good food
8
We stayed here for 6 nights in all, 1+2 nights with our tour company and 3 nights booked privately. The staff were very helpful. On our return early morning from Amritsar a room was made available to us at 8am! That made life much more comfortable. We appreciated little touches, the lovely toiletries and the morning newspaper hung in a bag on our door handle.
Report this review
Jayne L. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
The bed was so comfortable, room clean and staff h

Bed, food,staff service
9
It was straight out the door and into the chaos of Delhi,desk staff were able to help with all our enquiries and helped with transport etc. the room was a good size and the food was really good.
Report this review
Sri G. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Pleasant hotel in an otherwise unpleasant city.

Clean, comfortable and well equipped rooms.
6.7
We largely enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rooms were comfortable and well equipped.
Report this review
Kevin M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
nice place to stay

clean comfortable room, good restaurant, great bathroom
7
Report this review
Ira D. Couples Netherlands, November 26, 2013
strange payment system

good room size, clean, some staff are firiendly
4
strange payment system. Information is incomplete and could lead to misunderstanding. Some staffs were friendly and some (one of teh receptionis) was not Was not a nice stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 33 reviews Next page
Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCRHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - FacilitiesHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08