or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Florence

2719, Bank Street, Behind Karol Bagh Police Station, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Surroundings Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room
Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Business Center Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Interior Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Premium Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Arjun V. Couples India, July 30, 2014
Not good hotel

Location, Price, Room size
4.3
Not so good hotel, poor staff performance, room size was good. But breakfast was very poor.
Joginder S. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
close to shops hospitality was good

Location and reasonably priced and clean
6
Good location was good. Hospitality was good. Food was average
Judith J. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Welcoming, efficient, comfortable

Pleasant and efficient staff at all levels. Location in non-hassling shopping area. Good food
8
We stayed here for 6 nights in all, 1+2 nights with our tour company and 3 nights booked privately. The staff were very helpful. On our return early morning from Amritsar a room was made available to us at 8am! That made life much more comfortable. We appreciated little touches, the lovely toiletries and the morning newspaper hung in a bag on our door handle.
Jayne L. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
The bed was so comfortable, room clean and staff h

Bed, food,staff service
9
It was straight out the door and into the chaos of Delhi,desk staff were able to help with all our enquiries and helped with transport etc. the room was a good size and the food was really good.
Sri G. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Pleasant hotel in an otherwise unpleasant city.

Clean, comfortable and well equipped rooms.
6.7
We largely enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rooms were comfortable and well equipped.
Kevin M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
nice place to stay

clean comfortable room, good restaurant, great bathroom
7
Geoffrey B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
nearby local market

close to shopping,
6.7
overall we had a good stay here. average hotel, breakfast options not very good, view over busy road interesting to look at local life on busy. plenty of tv options, nice bed and bathroom.
Tracey G. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Oasis of calm in crazy Delhi

Food, room, fast internet
7
Guilherme B. Couples Brazil, February 27, 2013
A very untrustfull experience, all about money

Location, Bathroom and the Check out
2.3
The services provided by the hotel are very untrustworthy. They get commission for everything, so this way they create a negative chain around their selves. The manager is very polite and very slippery man.The hotel is very new but you will feel like a walking bill of dollars.Dont ask for a taxi they will overcharge it..I had a very bad experience ..never again...
Pablo B. Business travelers Austria, February 11, 2013
I was just shot in the faciliy, but I enjoy it

Middle in Delhi with confort and accecibility to the public transportation network
7
A spacious, clean room quite despite the lively area in which it is locates I hade the impression to be in an oase, while stay indoors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - SurroundingsHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - InteriorHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Premium RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Florence New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07