arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 986 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Marcus C.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
A Unique Stay
Comfortable, FriendlyStaffs, CosyEnvironment
We enjoyed the unique bathtub layout. And the open concept relaxation area. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Hotel Food needs to be improved. Overall: Good

9 Eric L.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Very little privacy in-room.
Nice room, great food, great facilities
The outdoor patio was a little dirty, maybe because it rained before we checked in. Toilet, Showers and room has very minimal privacy; separated by only a glass door with frosted middle. Bathtub is IN the room. It's a superb room for couples, not quite ideal for friends.

8.3 Norhudah Y.
Singapore
September 24, 2015
excellent
the view, comfort & the design in the room
Lovable and comfortable..

9 DANIEL I.
Singapore
September 24, 2015
Overwhelmed
The ambience, the peace and the tranquility.
Nothing short of amazing.

10 Srikanth K.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Great experience
Location , service quality and food
Excellent

8 TU B.
Taiwan
September 21, 2015
Fort Canning Park, Close to major places, Nature
Fort Canning Park, Close to major places, Nature

8.7 Matthias F.
Germany
September 16, 2015
Nice Hotel
location, price, clean

9 Zxen L.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Comfortable quiet hotel for undisturbed stay
the serenity of location, spacious rooms, cosy layout of corridors
Staff was friendly and efficient. Hotel room is big and clean and inviting. Room has loads of mirrors and the coffee machine is a plus point. High tech touch screen lights/curtain/aircon controller at the bed makes it very convenient. There was lack of signages to get to town area from the hotel (since the hotel is located on the hill, and needs some walking to reach the malls). The place is well equipped with facilities. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

8.7 Jennifer N.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
5-Star Hotel with 6-Star Service
SerVice, Comfort & Environment

7.3 Jolene T.
Singapore
September 06, 2015
Hotel Fort Canning
They upgraded me to a suite room. The hotel staffs were friendly. The room was clean and they used advanced technology for room facilities' control.
We were very satisfied with Hotel Fort Canning and they exceeded our expectations. Though it was just a night stay, the staff's were very friendly and they actually walked us personally to our room. The room control (air con, curtain) was using advanced technology. The cleanliness of the room was of tip top condition and it really allowed us to fully enjoy the staycation. I would definitely be back the next time and even recommend my family and friends! :)