or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Patio Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Caijin H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
EXCELLENT PICK FOR A WEEKEND GETAWAY

attentive staff, tranquil surrounding, centralise location
8.7
Julie W. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
BEAUTIFULLY AMAZING

the bed, the bathtub, the ambience
9.3
I needed a break from work so we decided to have a staycation at Hotel Fort Canning. Its 5minutes walk away from DhobyGhaut mrt but the climb uphill is such a torture. if you've got baggage, grab a cab. but once you're in the hotel, it takes your breath away! simple but beautifully decorated with relics of old singapore. we got a deluxe room and we expected a small room like all the other 5 star hotels, but this room is AMAZING. the pretty huge bathtub is next to your bed so its very romantic. and the bed is one of the most comfortable i've ever slept on. we didn't really have a nice view but most of the time we had the curtains shut. all in all its a great place for a vacation.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Serenity within the city centre

Being in the heart of the city but yet with spacious green lung . It has old world charm . Taxis were on call and readily available whenever we needed one .
7.3
Aizhen L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Very impressed

comfort, quiet surroundings, food
9
Very nice garden room to chill and drink. only limited number of rooms available with grden view. food was great be it in room dining or eating in their restaurant. very worth the price, bathtub is in the room itself. definitely will come back!
Shyh C. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Great staycation choice

Rooms, quiet location and cleanliness
8.3
Erik T. Business travelers Netherlands, June 4, 2013
Classic hotel in a quiet, but central location

Room design, quiet location, coffee machine
8.3
It is always nice to stay at HFC. It is in a historic building in a unique place in the park in the middle of Singapore. The immediate surroundings of the hotel are very peaceful, but the hustle and bustle of Orchard road is literally only a stone's throw away. I also like the way they have made the design of the rooms very modern and unconventional, something you would not expect in such an historic building. Best of all is the in room espresso machine.
Saisunee A. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2013
nice stay among a green environment

1.environment 2.room design 3.location
9
Superb
Gwendolyn C. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Great stay at this hotel!

Clean, quiet & lovely hotel.
10
Great stay at the hotel as a staycation with my family , 1 Year old boy , parents-in-law ,sister-in-law & two young children. We all had fun . I took my boy to the pool for a dip in the morning, it was quiet and relaxing. Will come again next time for my staycation.
Voravut L. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Excellent and best hotel

Value, Best Interior Design, Centrally located
9.7
Hendrik L. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
very attentive staf, nice view, sophisticated room

ery attentive staf, nice view, sophisticated room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room PatioHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05