or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Patio Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
753 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (753)
Sort by:
Laurent F. Couples France, March 25, 2013
A nice hotel to rest in the centerr of Singapore

inside fort canning park, centrally located, closed to orchard road and clark quay.
7
We had a good relaxing stay at fort canning. The room are nice and the hotel. However, we did not feel that the staff was happy to work here and seemed quite stressed (maybe due to the weddings that tookplaced in the hotel during this week-end??)
Dave W. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Romantic getaway Something different but expensive

Good restaurant surrounding quiet
6
Poor service and dirty. Probably due to high occupancy. Will not revisit.
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Relaxing Staycation

Quiet surroundings, spacious and comfortable room
4.7
My one night stay was relaxing except that i had requested for two forks to be sent to my room and the staff could not understand me. When he finally did, i waited for half an hour before the forks were delivered to me. Improvement on the quality of breakfast served at the glass house should be considered.
David Z. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
relacing and nice quiet too

great restaurant, italian
8
we come back quite often as it is quiet and we dont feel like we are in singapore
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
great location, nice room design and romace

romance setting, clean and great staff
8.7
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Great experience and best romance room design

Room design, good staff services and location
8.3
Carmella S. Solo travelers South Africa, March 21, 2013
boutique hotel in lovely park.

the park, the de-luxe bedroom, the coffee lounge.
6
I enjoyed my overnight stay at the hotel. I also enjoyed the breakfast and the luncheon. The staff was helpful but I was not advised of the free welcome drink and was also not taken on a tour of the amenities or shown how the electronics worked in the bedroom. More attention to the guest should be shown.
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
A Excellent example of a Heritage Hotel

Heritage hotel, interesting contemporary design and large room with large patio if on ground floor
6.3
This hotel is a good option is you like to be in a quiet area. It is just next to the park and Fort Canning area so a lot of greenery.
Maria P. Couples March 20, 2013
Good hotel for relaxing

1) Italian restaurant 2) Next to the Park 3) Service was good
5.3
Mrs W. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
excellent value and locaction will stay here again

Location,small boutiquehotel,low rise,garden setting
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room PatioHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06