or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Patio Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Yohanes P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2013
quiet hotel

quiet, nice rooms
8.3
our stay here was very good, we didnt stay in the hotel much, as we go for shopping in singapore the whole day, but in that little hour we did enjoy it very much. Staff was friendly and room was clean nice bathroom too. This hotel is very quiet, far from orchard tho. nearest shopping center is 15 mins walk to Plaza Singapura
Catriona L. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Peaceful green space in the heart of the city

Grand colonial architecture, lush garden surroundings and the choice of restaurants at the hotel were three of the best things about the hotel
9.7
Our stay was extremely relaxing, which was what we were looking for. At the time of our stay the day spa was still being set up; once that is complete, we could not ask for anything more.
Cam P. Families with older children Australia, February 18, 2013
Lovely small fantastic service hotel

menu change for breakfast
6.7
love the hotel but many taxi drivers got confused with entrance. Better signage for driving entrance is definitely needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont need taxi, go to Park Mall to catch MRT at Daughby Ghaut station. Very convenient and economical.
Frank O. Couples Austria, February 17, 2013
great hotel, great rooms

situated central in a nice park, subwaystation not far away
9.3
the hotel is situated central in a quiet park. the rooms are large and well equiped. we have had gardenview. the breakfast buffet is exquisit and offers asian and western style cuisine every evening free drinks and snacks are served nearby the reception. the staff is very friendly and very helpful.
Qingyao L. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Charming hotel with stories

Great rooms with nice views and setup
8.3
Loved the idea of having the balcony as your bathroom!
Shopping Tip: Take a walk to Plaza Singapura just 10 mins walk away
Peter W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great location
9
One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. Get breakfast was wonderful and if you upgrade to sup room we had free drinks from 6till 8 it was a nice start to the night. Go to the zoo if you get a chance. All staff very helpful over all very nice .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MRT it close and gets you any where
Lawrence C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
small boutique style rooms, but cozy and romantic

romantic rooms, patio, privacy
7.3
May-Anne L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Luxury hotel with serenity

Serenity, peace and tranquility
8.7
If u need to get away from all the buzz, this is the place to go. Quiet and away from the buzz in th city it's located in fort canning park. I love the look of this hotel. Very heritage like, with white colonial vibes. Absolutely love the smell of fresh lilies when I enter into the hotel lobby. Large bed and great bathroom which never disappoints me. I would choose hotel fort canning or amara sanctuary as my top two hotels to stay in Singapore.
Putri S. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Superb.

Our room comes with a patio that is lovely.
10
Had a keyboard to control everything, from the lights to the tv. Toilet abit weird everything can see so if you bring in people, be prepared to do some free show. hahahaha
Mohammad D. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2013
Beautiful hotel with a professional cust servi

The ambience was beautiful
9.3
No bad remarks about the hotel. Such professional customer service was delivered. Definitely worth coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room PatioHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05