Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Patio Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
good hotel for the price.well located

room,internet and the gym
7.3
great stay ,good friendly staff,great room and fantastic gym and pool
Herrone A. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2013
It was a great experience for me and my daughter

Room, Location and Environment
9.7
Andy V. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
Room wasn't clean but quite nice private garden.

Private garden, next to park. Fort Canning park is a tranquil oasis.
6
Overall is a good stay. The only down side is the coffee pot filled with dirty water, room wasn't clean when we arrived. On the flip side, your own private garden was a plus. Its a quite and relaxing hotel surrounded with a lot of trees.
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
very nice hotel, accomodating staff

love the room, the service and the park
9
it was my first in hotel fort canning and i must say that they have an excellent service and staff.I would come back and stay in this hotel when i am back to singapore.thumbs up :) :) :)
Karin G. Couples Sweden, March 6, 2013
Very facny hotel

Good location
8
Nice hotel and friendly staff. The room was quite small but with an interesting solution for the bathroom as it appered to be "the balcony". The room had "high-tech" solution for lights and curtains but it was´nt that easy to monitor. Great breakfast. The hotel invites guests for free wine and some small snacks between 6pm and 8pm - to bad that the "buffé" wasn´t supervised properly as it was left empety for long times and if you attendet the buffé around 7.45 you would find that there was nothing left. The free wifi was very weak.
Yoon W. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Nice furnishings
6.3
Staff are courteous and friendly. Rooms are nicely furnished with tall ceiling and customisable lightings.
William A. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel in a beautiful location

Close to Orchard Road, garden setting
7
The hotel is located close enough to Dhoby Ghaut MRT (approx 10-15 mins walk) and is beautifully surrounded by the Fort Canning Park. Room was good but the ones in Level 1 directly face a carpark (I think) - I was expecting a room with balcony from pictures on the website. Breakfast selection was rather poor and limited.
Ang K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best hotel in Signgapore
7.7
it was our first time to visit Hotel Fort Canning. I found that the hotel was fantastic and good for Business Traveler. It is convenient and easy way to get the nearer shopping area as well as our visited point - meeting venue with our client. I like Fort Canning. ..
Derek C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Excellent 5-Star Quality

Exclusiveness, Quiet environment, Central location, High-tech!
9.3
Customer service was excellent. Run out of batteries for my iPhone 5 and the staff lent me his personal charger. Hotel is built with high quality touches and very comfortable stay. Room was very well equipped and bathroom is huge. Overall very classy!
Wong W. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Nice ambience but small rooms

Feels like I'm being away from town area
6.3
It would e better if there is a shuttle bus sending/fetching hotel guests to and fro from hotel to town area and vice versa. Is a little too expensive. Overall was good for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08