or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the park Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa Spaghetti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Wee S. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Disappointing service

Cocktails and canapés, nespresso, comfort
3.7
Stay was disappointing mainly due to the service staff ee encountered on the 2nd day. Servicr staff has been rather condescending in his speech and not been very helpful. The positivity encountered on the first day with the front desk staff (a pity he wasnt wearing a nametag) was tarnished, the second day front day staff. It even led to us deciding not to have our lunch at hotel after our shoot due to this.
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Terrible
4
TV in the room comes on and off. The sink in the toilet is also clogged. ON NYE, we ordered beer at the bar but they didn't have stocks. We had to accept whatever they had and to our surprise, it was expired. We weren't charged for it but offered a replacement that was also nearing expiry.
Jon L. Groups Norway, January 1, 2015
so so hotel

Everything is new, beautiful unique building, smart TV
6
OK stay at this average hotel. Breakfast staff failed to impress.
Anantharaja K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
The fort canning experience

Room, cleanliness and comfort
7.7
Great value and a comfortable stay
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
learnt to love it.

romantic ambience, huge stand-alone tub in the room, cosy bed
9
Zhiming C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
as good as ever!!!

the staff were fantastic.. simply top notch
9.7
Edivita O. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Christmas staycation

Bathtub facing greenery, good reception
8.3
We had our 4-month old with us and they provided a complimentary crib which was neat, we don't have to bring our own. At first I was concerned of mosquitoes given it's park location but after staying there I can confirm that it's totally not a concern. The only hiccups were 1 of the 2-doors to the toilet not being able to close completely and a slight damp musky smell in the room. I'm not sure if it's due to the heavy rain outside or the toilet which has to always be slightly open due to the toilet door problem. Overall my family enjoyed our stay the highlight being our baby learning to float with daddy in the tub. It's really a neat tub!! Tip: bring your own favorite scented bubble bath or bath salts. It would be heavenly!!
Amanda T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Clean, suffcient, but abit old

Location, interior room design, services
7.7
Overall i give it a 8 out of 10. The staff were very helpful can nice. Location is good as well. Walking distance to mrt station and shopping mall. However, the room is a bit old, there is a wet smell on the carpet...
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Superb Hotel & Superb Room

Great Location, Superb & Cosy Room, Value the Money!!!
9.7
Staff was so helpful, Bring us to the room and show our room!!. And the room was sooooo superb!!! Itz only a deluxe room but the standard was more den tat!! Everyting was sooo excellent!!! Enjoyed our stay there....Will come again for the suite room...thumbs up!!! ☆☆☆☆☆
Goh M. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Nice Room and Clean

Clean, Modern and Cool
6.7
Feel very good once again but price is too expensive based on location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01