or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the park Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa Spaghetti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Alan T. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
lovely room but hiccups during check in

room cleanliness, comfortable bed and pillow and relatively large room
5.3
Hiccups at check in. Took a long time to get back to me. Ended up checking in late. Overall hotel room was pleasant big bathtub and bed was v confortable. We ordered room service, curry chicken rice. The rice was hard and we asked for anotherplayte of rice which never came.not v happy about room service.
Rahayu J. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Pleasant

Extremely large bathroom, large room, clean room.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. We were extremely happy with our room which consists of large bathroom, beautiful room with an extended 'office-like' room. The room is just amazing. Breakfast was good with varieties to choose from. The surroundings of the hotel is beautiful as well.
Kei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
good facility, but seemds to need more hospitality

Facility, atmosphere, room(high roof, wide window etc)
7.3
Some drinks were already drunk when I arrived at my room, so I think it would be better to check more carefully before checking-in. staff at restaurant are very helpful, but one of front staff needs to be better especially in quick response.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2013
Marvellous

Spacious, quiet and cozy
9.3
Although a little bit unconvenient for the location as we have to take a taxi to get there, the whole hotel is out of expectation - cozy and spacipus room, beautiful environment n reli nice buffet breakfast, will definitely stay here next time again!
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
very good

staff, Room, location
9
Weiqi Z. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2013
luxurious and romantic

clean, smells nice, private
6
Apirak J. Business travelers Thailand, March 13, 2013
Very peaceful in nice surrounding

clean and cosy room, next to big park while closing to shopping areas, easy access to MRT
7
Yazeed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2013
Modern hotel, but not value for money

Modern, room technology, quiet
7
Lina K. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Classy getaway in the heart of the city

the colonial style of the building and the layout of the room, the spacious toilet with the classy toilet amenities, wide spread good tasting buffet breakfast.
10
It was a very comfortable one. The staff were helpful, the rooms were of the best standards, clean, well furnished, high ceiling with a very interesting architecture as it was actually a colonial building. Very exclusive feeling.
Panida C. Families with young children Thailand, March 11, 2013
Luxury Hotel with a disappointment.

Good premium drinks, coffee and cookies.
3.7
Everything looks alright until I saw that the coffee machine was not cleaned, and so is the water boiler. Used robs and slippers were left lying in cupboards. Tissue box not refilled. Hair dryer in bathroom was missing and not to mention it was smelly! I was actually wondering whether this room was ever cleaned? When I checked out, I was told the House Keeping Manager have resigned and there was no proper supervision! Just my bad luck I suppose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04