arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 986 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Lim K.
Singapore
June 08, 2014
great hotel for staycation
quiet , fast room service , fast check in check out
we wasl very impress by the service of the staff , very attentive and friendly

Sharania N.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
awesome stay
quiet surroundings, the ambience of the hotel, the great rooms
It was a short one day stay, yet it was awesome. The rooms were beautiful and clean. check in n check out was fast n on time. We did not try the food. but room service was a bit slow. overall i had an enjoyable stay. it is quite expensive for one room as their location was centralised but not a convenient spot for transport.

Sam C.
United Kingdom
May 22, 2014
Fantastic business and leisure hotel.
Staff. Parks. Room
Great in every way. By far the best in Singapore and much cheaper than the more central located hotels. Taxis in Singapre are cheap and plentiful. So well worth staying in nice surrounds (which is great for running). An oasis

Amanda Y.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
Perfect
Staff, technology in rooms, value for money

BOON G.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Near to a park. central location
Surrounding, location and comfort

Ai G.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Good for short break from city life
quiet environment, cozy room, excellent service
Highly recommended for short getaway or for couples

Ai G.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Good for short getaway
Friendly staff, away from city, cozy
Overall was pleasant except that room quite small

Trevor H.
Australia
May 18, 2014
Great Location
Location, pool & staff

Joleen H.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Relaxing but not without gitches
Nice room with high ceilings, quite a few complimentary tea/ coffee, nice quiet and greenery surroundings
This 2nd stay was much better than my 1st with them in Y2012. Nice room with high ceiling. Enjoyed the quiet and serene surrounding as the hotel is close to the nature. But sound insulation fails as we could hear hotel guests talking along the corridor in the early morning. The music box facility via TV never seem to work. At times, TV channels don't work too due to no/ poor signals.

Yeow C.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Very comfort hotel with modern design.
Modern design, quiet stay and very classy
Very nice and comfort. We do enjoy very much during our stay. It's a very good choice hotel especially after a busy day of work.