or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the park Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa Spaghetti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Alistair B. Solo travelers French Southern and Antarctic Lands, March 27, 2013
Its Good, but cracks showing.

Lobby area, Coffee Staff.
8
Fort Canning Is a beautiful hotel and has alot of good about it, but the bar is high regarding quality of hotels of this type in SG. Fort Canning needs a little more attention from the housekeeping department and mangement need to get around to taking those stains off of walls, Making sure their wine glasses were clean and other basic things that you would expect would be attended to in an alot more basic hotel. Its good, but could be better.
Ehssan A. Business travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Very quiet but also central

Quiet nature, location, Bar
5.7
Laurent F. Couples France, March 25, 2013
A nice hotel to rest in the centerr of Singapore

inside fort canning park, centrally located, closed to orchard road and clark quay.
7
We had a good relaxing stay at fort canning. The room are nice and the hotel. However, we did not feel that the staff was happy to work here and seemed quite stressed (maybe due to the weddings that tookplaced in the hotel during this week-end??)
Dave W. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Romantic getaway Something different but expensive

Good restaurant surrounding quiet
6
Poor service and dirty. Probably due to high occupancy. Will not revisit.
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Relaxing Staycation

Quiet surroundings, spacious and comfortable room
4.7
My one night stay was relaxing except that i had requested for two forks to be sent to my room and the staff could not understand me. When he finally did, i waited for half an hour before the forks were delivered to me. Improvement on the quality of breakfast served at the glass house should be considered.
David Z. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
relacing and nice quiet too

great restaurant, italian
8
we come back quite often as it is quiet and we dont feel like we are in singapore
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
great location, nice room design and romace

romance setting, clean and great staff
8.7
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Great experience and best romance room design

Room design, good staff services and location
8.3
Carmella S. Solo travelers South Africa, March 21, 2013
boutique hotel in lovely park.

the park, the de-luxe bedroom, the coffee lounge.
6
I enjoyed my overnight stay at the hotel. I also enjoyed the breakfast and the luncheon. The staff was helpful but I was not advised of the free welcome drink and was also not taken on a tour of the amenities or shown how the electronics worked in the bedroom. More attention to the guest should be shown.
Foo C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
A Excellent example of a Heritage Hotel

Heritage hotel, interesting contemporary design and large room with large patio if on ground floor
6.3
This hotel is a good option is you like to be in a quiet area. It is just next to the park and Fort Canning area so a lot of greenery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02