Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning Park
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Scott C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Treat yourself

Relax in a great atmosphere
8.3
great location, great food and very relaxing. rooms are well appointed with a very friendly team to ensure you are relaxed.
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Italian restaurant for great food
Eliana T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
nice hotel

the room was very nice, clean, and great centralized remote, and nice surrounding
8
i really like this hotel, because the room's very comfy and there's a coffee maker in each room. great centralized remote (curtain, lighting, air condition). and there's' ipod dock to listen to music. there's a park that really close to the hotel. so peaceful and private but the closest mrt is about 15 minutes walk. and sometimes it takes a while just to get a taxi. other than that, this hotel is great.
Sock P. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2012
Great for honeymoon stay....

Great service, nice designs of rooms.
10
I stay for 1 night with my husband for our honeymoon staycation. It was pricy but was worth every money spent. I had requested for the garden room but it was all taken. I was early for check in but they gave me a room anyway. Staff were very friendly, and upon knowing is was our honeymoon stay, they sent a bottle of red wine with chocolates and cookies, all complimentary from the hotel, to our room. We sure spent quality time drinking the wine. The room is big and well design. The open concept of the bathroom makes the whole room looks bigger. The bed and pillows are super comfortable. Location is great, closed to all the shopping centres, and mrt. The mrt makes the travelling so easy.
Siming Y. Couples China, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with inconsistent service

Location, arrangement
8
The hotel is near to the city hall of Singapore but located within a greenery park. The hotel building is very beautiful and arrangement of room is very good. But the service there is not equivalent to a 5 star. And i think the noise of air-con in the living room is too big.
Peirong C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
lovely hotel room

Great service of staffs to cater all your need
9.3
It was a lovely stay at HFC. Thumbs up for the staffs as all of them are really approachable and they cater to all my needs. Free evening drinks were catered which was a plus. In addition, American breakfast was given in buffet style with huge varieties to choose from. Definitely will revisit HFC again.
Ainee C. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Highly recommended!

Large and lovely bathroom. Clean room. Well located
9.3
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Staff
9
This hotel provided lovely services and satisfied customer need. Its recommended to stay and its only 5 minutes walk to Orchard road(shopping street). The hotel is lovely recommended.
Sharina S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
best hotel ever

very romantic room
8.7
I love the cosy room with bathtub right in the middle of the room! The location is abit off though..
Iskandar A. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Classy Boutique Hotel

The location of the hotel and ambience of the rooms.
9
A great place to stay for families and couples looking for a break from the city life yet knowing that it is within walking distance to the city. The facilities like swimming pool and gym are big, clean and well maintained. With less than a hundred well decorated rooms in this hotel, you will get the privacy and exclusivity that you are looking for.
Michael R. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Beautiful surroundins but small rooms

Located in the Fort canning Park on the hill
6.3
Another of Singapores ultra stylish hotel. We had just come from the Regent Hotel and were a little dissapointed at the sixe of the room. In part that may have been my fault as I accidently selected only one person in the room when making my agoda booking. The surrounding park was very nice and it was only a short walk to the train, shops and Restaurants. The evening drinks were a little restricted.It was quite expensive for the size of the room even allowing for Singapore hotel prices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03