or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning Park
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Iane C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Wonderful stay

Clean room, good food and nice staff
10
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Good location but less satisfying condition

walking distance to town, greenery scenes.
8.3
Everything is good except that condition of the room is not up to standard although it is quite new. Swimming pool is quite small.
Kelvin E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
A great soothing feel upon reaching destination.

Big bathroom which brings u close to the outdoors.
7.7
Great stay, cooling air condition, most of my favourite sports channels were there to entertain me when im resting on the bed. I think the sound isolation of the walls should be more enhanced as the neighbours next door keeps on complaining about us being noisy when we did not make much noise except for the television set at very low volume.
Kevin O. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
A quiet hotel in the heart of the city

Comfortable rooms and great free flow coffee!
9
after much deliberation, we chose this hotel for a short honeymoon. the hotel sits on a hill and has a great architecture having been refurbished from an old colonial building. upon our early arrival we were greeted by a friendly staff who personally brought us to our specially prepared room! the room was spacious and comfortable. we enjoyed it so much that most of our time was spend in the lounging area sipping wine and enjoying the comforts and view from the room. in short, it was a very pleasurable experience staying here!
Shopping Tip: As this hotel sits on a hill, transport will be required to travel out of the hotel.
Lin S. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great Staycation at HFC

Very good service, Room is very nice
8.7
Service by the staff are all very good. They are friendly and always see them with a smile. BReakfast area is quite small with limited spread but overall, it is still not bad.
Vincent C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
a hip hotel located in the histroic building

hip, elegant and surrounded by greens
7.7
Nice and service is great. Free evening drinks is a plus. A hotel that you want to just stay there and don't want to go out. Feel like home and is cozy unlike those business hotel.
Yeo S. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great hotel for quiet time for self reflection

nice pools & accessible to shopping mall
8
Great ambience for business discussion. Nice corners for self reflection.
Robert R. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Free Happy Hour

Location, happy hour, breakfast
8.7
We selected this hotel because it seemed to have rooms with a private outdoor area with lounging furniture, which indeed it did. The only odd feature about the room was that it had no internal walls. And I mean none. The bed, bath, shower and toilet were all together. I rather like a little privacy when I sit on the toilet. Other than that, I quite liked the hotel. Easy access to the MRT, very convenient for walks in Fort Canning park, two nice swimming pools, nice view from the breakfast room. Between 6 and 8 pm they put out bottles of wine and canapes for guests in the lobby lounge, all free.
Navin K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
A Charming Hotel with Great Service

Modern, Quiet, Charming,
8
For a hotel that's in town, it's perfectly located yet without any noise of the city itself. Tastefully decorated with state of the art facilities, a perfect getaway for a couple looking for some romantic nights together.
Nathan J. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel with a service to match

Rooms and extra touches (e.g evening drinks)
10
The Hotel is set in stunning grounds. The room is spacious and the bathroom is luxury. The room has an ipod deck which is a nice extra touch as well as controlling the automatic blinds/ lights. The service we recieved was excellent and food likewise. We look forward to staying there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05