arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 984 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 984 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.3 Devon W.
New Zealand
August 02, 2013
Cosy Staycation
Clean, Modern and quiet
A peaceful getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life. Wonderfully surrounded by lush greenery except that it required a significant amount of walking to get off the hill. Otherwise, rooms were large and extremely teched-up with a touch or colonial grandness in the decor.

9.3 Jeryl O.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
One of the best staycations
Large bedroom, large bathtub, friendly staff
Great staycation with my girlfriend on her birthday. High-tech room, was able to control the lightings, aircon and blinds via the tv. Got a near pool and restaurant room. Extremely friendly and attentive staff. 5/5 for me.

7.7 Edwin P.
Netherlands
July 30, 2013
nice weekend stay away from the kids
rooms, location, restaurant
For a weekend away in the midst of the city is this superp location in the lucious green environment. Enjoy the old building, refurbished to cather a luxerious hotel with all the amendaties.

10 GEORGIOS M.
Greece
July 29, 2013
relaxing beautiful quiet hotel
location, style and suroundings
Great efficient customer service...hotel is beautiful and fantastic for a anyone to stay in.

10 Gwendolyn Z.
Singapore
July 28, 2013
Great stay at this hotel!
Clean, quiet & lovely hotel.
Great stay at the hotel as a staycation with my family , 1 Year old boy , parents-in-law ,sister-in-law & two young children. We all had fun . I took my boy to the pool for a dip in the morning, it was quiet and relaxing. Will come again next time for my staycation.

4 Ed L.
Australia
July 28, 2013
great name but lack of room quality
internet, small and quite, not cloud
Room is too humid... their are smell of mold everywhere in the room even pillow.... Can not stand of it...

8.7 JINGJING F.
China
July 23, 2013
we love this hotel
high ceiling , mirror wardrobe, shower
the high ceiling is superb. plus the mirror wardrobe, they make the room size appeared even bigger. recommend for couple stay.

8.3 KEVIN B.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2013
Great modern hotel with excellent service
Rooms, service and location
Great hotel with excellent service, modern rooms and located close to MRT or within walking distance of attractions in town. Not the cheapest, but certainly not the most expensive, and cannot fault anything.

9.3 zhiling K.
Singapore
July 21, 2013
Sweet vacation
Clean room, nice toilet, cool tv
Was greater by a warm guest service officer and was offered a birthday cake by the management. Fast check in, fast check out. I absolutely love the toilet. With such open concept, modern design and allows you to have some privacy if required. Not walking distance to restaurant, the hotel is located on top of a hill, you need to walk about 10mins.

9 aizhen L.
Singapore
July 21, 2013
Very impressed
comfort, quiet surroundings, food
Very nice garden room to chill and drink. only limited number of rooms available with grden view. food was great be it in room dining or eating in their restaurant. very worth the price, bathtub is in the room itself. definitely will come back!