or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning Park
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Angela A. Groups Australia, November 2, 2012
Exquisite hideaway from the noise of Singapore

Location high on a hill, great rooms and amenities, great pool!
8.3
A great find, this hotel allows you to stay within walking distance of the hustle and bustle of Singapore but is a wonderful peaceful haven. Beautiful rooms, great state-of-the-art amenities (including a Nespresso machine), nothing has been spared in this boutique hotel. The free Wifi, evening drinks were great fun. Highly reccomended for anyone wishing to "get away" from the noise of a big city.
Graeme L. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2012
Great and stylish hotel in a park environment

Great rooms, friendly staff, Evening drinks is well done, generous and in a nice environment
9.3
We always try a different hotel when in Singapore. In future this will be our preferred hotel. Park environment, nice walk to Orchard Road. Only slight negative is their breakfast could be more innovative and stylish than the current offering
Shopping Tip: Easy walk down to Orchard Road. The hotel's Italian restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. Good control technology in the rooms.
Francisco C. Solo travelers Spain, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel, very nice settings.

Great pool and gardens. Beautifully bathroom.
9
only complain , i book primium room and they gave my superior wich is the standard, not worth paying the extra for sure.
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Gorgeous bathroom

Extremely big rooms with lovely features
8
The hotel is ideal for weekend romantic getaways and is one of the larger rooms in Singapore. The only flaw would be that the check in and check out takes quite a way. Otherwise, it's a lovely place to stay and we would go back again.
Hong G. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Exclusive hotel w/ cosy feel, big tub

location is quite centralized, although quietly nestled at fort canning, so not swarming w crowds
9
very tranquil location, more of the boutique hotel type of stay, 2 separate pools with ample sun-beds, hotel room is quite well furbished, free wifi and the you can even surf net on the tv, most of the controls (lights, curtains etc) are touch display, that made it easier to control everything... the bathtub is pretty huge, can fit two adults nicely, and the view from the toilet is pretty neat, only downside perhaps is the breakfast spread, they try to diversify too much between asian & western food, end up you have a bit of everything but not really fantastic...
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Beautiful rooms.
8.3
The room is wonderful. Service is good. Would definitely go back there again.
Charlotte T. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Lovely location, nice room
4.3
Hotel was lovely and done very well - swimming pool area nice. Service when we first got there was bad as we had to wait to check in and ended up bringing up our bags ourselves. However that was the only negative service comment we had throughout the rest of the trip service was very good.
Inn S. Business travelers Canada, October 18, 2012
Great hotel - city location but away from crowds

Quiet, free afternoon drinks, clean
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Fort Canning. It is a lovely boutique hotel located within Fort Canning Park - so that it's still close to central yet away from the hustle and bustle. Great service from hotel staff. The only drawback was it was hard to get food around the hotel after hours, the only option was room service.
Yong L. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Nice room but limited facilities

the room
5.3
We were not told of the free evening drink and the facilities there.
Benedict T. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
A Hotel with a Great Location and Great Rooms!

Location, Rooms and Location
9.7
The location of the hotel is really great! Surrounded by Fort Canning Park, yet it is so convenient to get to places. Our room had a view of the park and greenery. We throughly enjoyed our stay here and would love to be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08