Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1013 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Gwendolyn Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great stay at this hotel!
Clean, quiet & lovely hotel.
Great stay at the hotel as a staycation with my family , 1 Year old boy , parents-in-law ,sister-in-law & two young children. We all had fun . I took my boy to the pool for a dip in the morning, it was quiet and relaxing. Will come again next time for my staycation.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Ed L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great name but lack of room quality
internet, small and quite, not cloud
Room is too humid... their are smell of mold everywhere in the room even pillow.... Can not stand of it...
Reviewed July 28, 2013

JINGJING F. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
we love this hotel
high ceiling , mirror wardrobe, shower
the high ceiling is superb. plus the mirror wardrobe, they make the room size appeared even bigger. recommend for couple stay.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

KEVIN B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great modern hotel with excellent service
Rooms, service and location
Great hotel with excellent service, modern rooms and located close to MRT or within walking distance of attractions in town. Not the cheapest, but certainly not the most expensive, and cannot fault anything.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

zhiling K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Sweet vacation
Clean room, nice toilet, cool tv
Was greater by a warm guest service officer and was offered a birthday cake by the management. Fast check in, fast check out. I absolutely love the toilet. With such open concept, modern design and allows you to have some privacy if required. Not walking distance to restaurant, the hotel is located on top of a hill, you need to walk about 10mins.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

aizhen L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very impressed
comfort, quiet surroundings, food
Very nice garden room to chill and drink. only limited number of rooms available with grden view. food was great be it in room dining or eating in their restaurant. very worth the price, bathtub is in the room itself. definitely will come back!
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Keval M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
quaint place
lovely bathroom, nice layout and nice location
the setting is nice for a quick getaway without getting too far. the setting is perfect for a staycation and to get away from life's stresses.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

CHIN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
SHORT STAY
QUIET, NICE ENVIRONMENT, ROMANTIC
VALUE FOR MONEY SHORT STAY WITH QUIET AND PEACEFUL ENVIRONMENT.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Yohanes P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
quiet hotel
quiet, nice rooms
our stay here was very good, we didnt stay in the hotel much, as we go for shopping in singapore the whole day, but in that little hour we did enjoy it very much. Staff was friendly and room was clean nice bathroom too. This hotel is very quiet, far from orchard tho. nearest shopping center is 15 mins walk to Plaza Singapura
Reviewed July 17, 2013

lee R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Wonderful experience, spacious room
Wonderful experience, spacious room
Wonderful experience, spacious room highly recommended
Reviewed July 11, 2013