Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Salon Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa Spaghetti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel’s Reception Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Garden Terrace Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior - Urban Oasis
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 853 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Chinh W. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8.7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.
Report this review
Rozita Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Value for money

Location is good, hotel is nicely renovated and staff are professional
9.7
I've enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. I love the serene and calm surroundings. The hotel has nice old British charm yet modern and spacious in its settings. Staff has been professional and given good service to me. I enjoyed it so much that I kept coming back. Up till today, I've gone back to the hotel for 4 times. I will go there again if opportunity arises.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Musty Room, Breakfast Very Poor

bathroom, location
5.3
Expected more from this hotel. Dissapointing. Breakfasts really really terrible. Bad coffee, buffet sad and tired, low quality meats. Very average,
Report this review
Jennifer S. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Enjoyable stay.

Excellent staff, comfortable bed, quiet location.
8.7
Pity there was no entertainment in the bar area. No atmosphere to encourage people to have a drink.
Report this review
Jael W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Awesome Stay!

Ambiance, Room & Customer Service
8.7
It was Awesome!
Report this review
Kurt S. Couples Germany, January 3, 2015
green and clean

location, food, comfort
9.7
excellent! have enjoyed the green location and its surroundings as well as the comfort in the hotel.
Report this review
Chua S. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
good !

guest relation officer
9
It was wonderful as usual !
Report this review
Wee S. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Disappointing service

Cocktails and canapés, nespresso, comfort
3.7
Stay was disappointing mainly due to the service staff ee encountered on the 2nd day. Servicr staff has been rather condescending in his speech and not been very helpful. The positivity encountered on the first day with the front desk staff (a pity he wasnt wearing a nametag) was tarnished, the second day front day staff. It even led to us deciding not to have our lunch at hotel after our shoot due to this.
Report this review
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Terrible
4
TV in the room comes on and off. The sink in the toilet is also clogged. ON NYE, we ordered beer at the bar but they didn't have stocks. We had to accept whatever they had and to our surprise, it was expired. We weren't charged for it but offered a replacement that was also nearing expiry.
Report this review
Jon L. Groups Norway, January 1, 2015
so so hotel

Everything is new, beautiful unique building, smart TV
6
OK stay at this average hotel. Breakfast staff failed to impress.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The SalonHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel’s ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Garden TerraceHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior - Urban OasisHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Room Wedding SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Meeting RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Grand MarqueeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Deck Solemnization SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Junior SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Twin RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lap Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07