My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Patio Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Good experience

Ambience, surrounding and staff.
9
Good experience as the staff meet my requirement. Good hotel for honeymoon couple.
Meilin C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Nice pleasant stay

Rooms, heritage, location
10
Very pleasant hotel, enjoyed the stay very much and would come back again. Also loved the Italian restaurant inside although it will be moving out of the premise soon.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
nice big bathroom with view to park

very elegance, nice design, very quiet
10
the room is a bit small for the deluxe room, bat the bathroom is very spacious, nice view to fort canning park
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Good location hotel with amazing garden/park

beautiful garden/park, great Italian restaurant as tenant of the hotel and high ceiling room
6
The room was comfortable, high ceiling which is a plus. The hotel needs to improve the quality service of their housekeeping. They did not clean the room properly and did not replenish the amenities accordingly, so we have to call every time we need new lotion, robes, shampoo etc. The internet in the room was not working most of the time we stayed there (we stayed 6 nights in total). We called after 11 pm to the reception and hotel operator, there was no body to pick up the phone in two occasions when we need help with the internet connection.
Laura C. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
beautiful surroundings

Pool, quiet location, relaxing
6.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Fort Canning, my only real complaint is the cleaning of rooms was not quite up to scratch and having to ask for spare toilet rolls etc when running out. The front of house staff are excellent very friendly.
Wayne T. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Amazing and quiet

Environment, room and staff
8.7
i love the environment as its quiet and peaceful but yet still near to the city area. staff are very attentive and well manner. the room was fantastic with a good view of the city but yet still at a park.
Chunting H. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2013
relaxing and real quiet

quiet and rural
8.7
it was a very lovely expereince, especially the bathroom is faing the city with beautiful view
Nurliyana M. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Almost perfect

Friendly staff, huge room, gorgeous bathroom
8
In awe with the service rendered by the staffs from the moment you reach the hotel till after checking out. All your luggage and suits are already properly aligned in the room's wardrobe even before you arrive your room. They have Nespresso coffee machine and offers TWG in your room. Interactive tv is a little confusing but i really enjoyed taking long bath in the huge bathroom facing the garden without given a care to the world, it was that great!
Kalya A. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel, everything was perfect.

Beautiful comfortable room with bath and cot for our toddler; drinks and canapes for guests on the terrace each evening; amazing breakfast.
10
We had a wonderful time. There was nothing to fault - the hotel and our room were beautiful, clean and organised. The bed and bathroom were out of this world! We were travelling with our toddler daughter, the cot was in the room when we arrived, cot linen was changed regularly, the bath was perfect for a toddler, and highchairs were instantly available at all restaurants. The staff in the hotel and restaurants were lovely and very efficient. The location is amazing, quiet and tranquil and the hotel building is absolutely beautiful. Fort Canning Park is a beautiful park and the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station is only a short walk. The pool area is great, the food in the Italian restaurant, the room service and breakfast in the Glass House restaurant was all exceptional.
Victoria L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Great location next to quiet park

Location, quiet, calm
6.7
Great. Really nice to be able to jog around the park first thing in the morning. Nice rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room PatioHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06