or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Patio Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Seow W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Great Quality Great Value Great Room

Location Large Room and Friendly Service
8
Easy Check in and Check out. Great Beautiful room. Clean and Frienly Staff
Siti S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Amazingly beautiful place

spacious room, large bathroom, modern interior
8
Plus point - fast service, polite staff (including doorman), very well refurbished, very modern, nice and spacious room, coffee machine in the room and very nice bathroom. Negative point - can be a bit quiet and creepy at times.
William M. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
The room was too small considering the bed size an

Surrounding Park and History related buildings. Reception's staff were excellent. The porters were very good.
6.3
The room was too small for couples. The bar staff were in-experienced. Very few taxis where aware of the hotel's location. Suggest the hotel should be better sign posted. The surrounding gardens and park where excellent. Never used the pools but looked good. Hotel should provide shuttle service to shops. The Gym's equipment was extremely impressive.
Sok T. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Comfortable stay just like home

Good location, comfortable bedroom, close to the nature park - fort canning
8.7
We are very welcomed by the hotel reception staffs and gave us a free upgrade to our stay as we will be having a birthday celebration. We love the high ceiling and bathroom especially! Can watch the greeneries while soaking in the bathtub! We love the stay so much that we decided to extend for 1 more day to enjoy the facilities - swimming pool and taking jogs at fort canning park. Highly recommended for couples whom want to enjoy serenity yet located to the Orchard shopping paradise!
Ahmad F. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Awesome stay!

Loved that hotel is located within the greeneries. Tranquil location. Room is fantastic with high,end features. Breakfast spread is excellent. Hotel sets up a brilliant atmosphere for romance.
10
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2013
Ok, ok, ok hotel

green, park, one of a kind
6
Well, as I had a bad experience from stuffs previoustly, i was not going to come back. However as I checked out previoustly, one tall, dark and handsome stuff mentioend that he would be upgrating when I come back on next time. So, I gave it try. It was how he promised and comfortable stay. Only one thing is the noise from next door. Somehow you could hear all noise very clearly from next door..... Maybe because it is old hotel..??
Mun K. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Great place for staycation

Quiet surroundings, great bathroom, close to fort canning park
8
Very comfortable room which was clean, modern and well designed. huge bath tub in a spacious bathroom. u can sit in the tub and stare out into the sky outside. There are no huge crowds usually seen in city hotels. Fort canning park is just outside while plaza singapore shopping center is just 10 mins walk away. Dhoby ghaut mrt is similarly close by. Easy access to orchard road and bugis area
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, September 11, 2013
Depends on stuff...

location, green and histrical
4.7
As I checked in this hotel for first time, I had pretty bad experience by dealing with a lady duty manager. Due to her, my stay was pretty miserable.... I do not want to come back to this hotel.
Hauw H. Solo travelers Macau, September 9, 2013
great location small hotel in the park

could run in the park which the hotel is in, close to shopping area
8
The stay in the hotel is great. Could run a few kms circling the fort canning park. It is where locals would hang out on the weekends giving u a feel of the local atmostphere
Pok T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
The staffs are very nice and kind.

Service, area, view
9
The staffs are very nice and friendly. They help you passionately. I feel peaceful here. I think I will come again and suggest my friends choose this hotel too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room PatioHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01