Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 979 reviews

827 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Sihua D. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2016
Exceed expectation
6.7
A relatively small 5 star heritage hotel, so we benefited from less crowd, and had the pool mostly to our own. Surrounded by lots of greenery, yet with very central location. Spacious and clean room. We love the bathtub from where we can have very good view of the greenery outside
Joanne P. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2016
Birthday stay
5.3
Has a weekend staycation for my birthday. The guest relationship gave me a surprise when I received a complimentary slice of cake. Service is good and the stay is just fantastic.
Isabelle A. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2016
Good stay
6
Surprised with birthday cake
Charlotte R. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2016
Nice place to stay
5
Nice, relaxing & spacious place to stay. Good service & friendly staffs!
Azimah I. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2016
awesome toliet
6.3
A comfortable boutique hotel that makes you feel relaxed like coming home. 7min walk to Dhauby Ghaut MRT which is convenient enough. Surrounded by a beautiful park that separates you away from the hectic city life. Suitable for those who enjoy nature. I love, love, love the white marbled-effect decor of the bathroom, the simplicity yet functionality of it and the fact that SO MUCH LIGHT comes in through the floor-to-ceiling glass window! I’m that girl who needs her sunlight! Staff is very friendly too, including the cleaners who never fails to greet you when you pass by.Thumbs up.👍
Shawn S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Great layout
6.7
Love how the toilet is designed and the view was good. Will definately come back again
Adla A. Groups United Arab Emirates, April 11, 2016
Amazing
6.7
Very welcoming, helpful, and friendly staff we enjoyed the stay
Seng J. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2016
A little too pricey.
5.3
Nice bathtub.
Grace C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2016
Quaint central location, comfortable rooms
6.7
Personally love that it's tucked away at fort canning, which makes it quite private yet still located in the heart of the city. Might be a little inconvenient for some as you would most likely have to take transportation out of the area, unless you don't mind the walk around the park. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Worth booking!
Zach W. Couples China, April 3, 2016
Y
5
U
1 - 10 of 827 reviews Next page
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The SalonHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel’s ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Garden TerraceHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior - Urban OasisHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Room Wedding SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Meeting RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Grand MarqueeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Deck Solemnization SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Junior SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Twin RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Salon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08