or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the park Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa Spaghetti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (95)
Sort by:
Polin S. Solo travelers Trinidad and Tobago, February 21, 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8.3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Rozita Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9.3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Rozita Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Value for money

Location is good, hotel is nicely renovated and staff are professional
9.7
I've enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. I love the serene and calm surroundings. The hotel has nice old British charm yet modern and spacious in its settings. Staff has been professional and given good service to me. I enjoyed it so much that I kept coming back. Up till today, I've gone back to the hotel for 4 times. I will go there again if opportunity arises.
Anantharaja K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
The fort canning experience

Room, cleanliness and comfort
7.7
Great value and a comfortable stay
Anantharaja K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
My review

Food, room and staff
7.7
Comfortable and much needed
Leelian L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Pretty decent stay

cleanliness, staff helpfulness, view
9
it was pretty good. the staff was very accommodating. i had hoped for the bathtub to be in the bathroom but it was in the same space as the beds so that was rather strange.
Karen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
charging credit card without notification

the garden
6.3
When I checked out, the reception told me that everything was paid for (and that was correct as I did not consume from the mini bar or make any telephone calls etc) Month end when I received my credit card statement, I noticed a charge from Fort Canning. As to what the charge was for, I still have no idea
Carlas S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast variety, bathrooms are beautiful, convenient to everything
9.7
Trevor H. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Great Location

Location, pool & staff
8
Barathi S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Comfortable and Luxurious

It is Eco, the design of the room and the bathrooms
8.7
My stay was great, rooms had a great view and an amazing bathroom. I loved being able to control everything with the remote and that everything was eco-friendly. The hotel was more than comfortable and beautiful. I would love to come back next time with my partner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07