or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning Park
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (33)
Sort by:
Lerin T. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Wonderful

Staff friendly, clean room, quiet environment
8
Everything was good except for the faulty door bell. Was told that a complimentary night stay is given to me. Still waiting though.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
nice big bathroom with view to park

very elegance, nice design, very quiet
10
the room is a bit small for the deluxe room, bat the bathroom is very spacious, nice view to fort canning park
Kalya A. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel, everything was perfect.

Beautiful comfortable room with bath and cot for our toddler; drinks and canapes for guests on the terrace each evening; amazing breakfast.
10
We had a wonderful time. There was nothing to fault - the hotel and our room were beautiful, clean and organised. The bed and bathroom were out of this world! We were travelling with our toddler daughter, the cot was in the room when we arrived, cot linen was changed regularly, the bath was perfect for a toddler, and highchairs were instantly available at all restaurants. The staff in the hotel and restaurants were lovely and very efficient. The location is amazing, quiet and tranquil and the hotel building is absolutely beautiful. Fort Canning Park is a beautiful park and the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station is only a short walk. The pool area is great, the food in the Italian restaurant, the room service and breakfast in the Glass House restaurant was all exceptional.
Gwendolyn C. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Great stay at this hotel!

Clean, quiet & lovely hotel.
10
Great stay at the hotel as a staycation with my family , 1 Year old boy , parents-in-law ,sister-in-law & two young children. We all had fun . I took my boy to the pool for a dip in the morning, it was quiet and relaxing. Will come again next time for my staycation.
Panida C. Families with young children Thailand, March 11, 2013
Luxury Hotel with a disappointment.

Good premium drinks, coffee and cookies.
3.7
Everything looks alright until I saw that the coffee machine was not cleaned, and so is the water boiler. Used robs and slippers were left lying in cupboards. Tissue box not refilled. Hair dryer in bathroom was missing and not to mention it was smelly! I was actually wondering whether this room was ever cleaned? When I checked out, I was told the House Keeping Manager have resigned and there was no proper supervision! Just my bad luck I suppose.
Herrone A. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2013
It was a great experience for me and my daughter

Room, Location and Environment
9.7
Mohammad D. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2013
Beautiful hotel with a professional cust servi

The ambience was beautiful
9.3
No bad remarks about the hotel. Such professional customer service was delivered. Definitely worth coming back.
Hugh K. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2013
Boutique Hotel that is nearly there

New, cool, funky
8
A great hotel that is located in beautiful gardens away from busy Singapore.
Ryo K. Families with young children Japan, January 6, 2013
Great surrounding and convenient location

Good appearance of white building
7.7
within walking distance from mrt station, shopping malls, and orchard street. can enjoy green nature and surrounding nabourhood on small mountain park. white building when lighting up at night is worth photo-shooting. only disappointing point as noisy air conditioning even controlling wind flow/power.
Chayoung K. Families with young children South Korea, January 5, 2013
cozy and fresh air around us

good location ..
9
good location - walking distance to lrt .. green ... great to have fresh air jogging in the morning .. kindly staff with big smile ... daily diff menu of b fast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location ... fresh air for the jogging ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06