or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Interior Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Patio Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside Cocktails Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (128)
Sort by:
Jonathan C. Business travelers Canada, May 24, 2014
Beautiful hotel, beautiful location

Location, atmosphere, facilities
8.7
Yeow H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Very comfort hotel with modern design.

Modern design, quiet stay and very classy
9
Very nice and comfort. We do enjoy very much during our stay. It's a very good choice hotel especially after a busy day of work.
Steven M. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
luxury in the park

historic building, staff attentiveness, in park location
9.7
Fabulous experience with caring staff, peaceful setting but walking distance to Robertson and Clark quay
Francesco M. Business travelers Italy, February 1, 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

Central position but in quiet surrounding, a correct dimension of the hotel which let you feel cared after by the personnel whithout being "a number" like in other bigger business hotels
8.7
Our stay has been very comfortable, the room was ok. The "open concept" of the rooms with bathroom in plain view from the room calls may cause a sense of no intimacy which may not be for everybody
Victoria L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Great location next to quiet park

Location, quiet, calm
6.7
Great. Really nice to be able to jog around the park first thing in the morning. Nice rooms.
Seow W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Great Quality Great Value Great Room

Location Large Room and Friendly Service
8
Easy Check in and Check out. Great Beautiful room. Clean and Frienly Staff
Siti S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Amazingly beautiful place

spacious room, large bathroom, modern interior
8
Plus point - fast service, polite staff (including doorman), very well refurbished, very modern, nice and spacious room, coffee machine in the room and very nice bathroom. Negative point - can be a bit quiet and creepy at times.
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2013
Ok, ok, ok hotel

green, park, one of a kind
6
Well, as I had a bad experience from stuffs previoustly, i was not going to come back. However as I checked out previoustly, one tall, dark and handsome stuff mentioend that he would be upgrating when I come back on next time. So, I gave it try. It was how he promised and comfortable stay. Only one thing is the noise from next door. Somehow you could hear all noise very clearly from next door..... Maybe because it is old hotel..??
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, September 11, 2013
Depends on stuff...

location, green and histrical
4.7
As I checked in this hotel for first time, I had pretty bad experience by dealing with a lady duty manager. Due to her, my stay was pretty miserable.... I do not want to come back to this hotel.
Martinus H. Business travelers Netherlands, August 30, 2013
Reasonably big and affordable

Affordable. Clean and Quiet
6
Stay was good, easy access to the hotel by Mrt and nice design

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lobby LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - InteriorHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Room PatioHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Poolside CocktailsHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Foyer of Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Technogym-equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Fort Canning ParkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03