Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Salon Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa Spaghetti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel’s Reception Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Garden Terrace Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior - Urban Oasis
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (519)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, service, decor
10
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Wonderful stay!

Hotel Cleanliness, Staff performance and courtesy upgrade.
9
Fantastic, memorable birthday spent!
Report this review
Carol S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Beautiful hotel hidden in urban city

Beautiful room, serenity in city center and small boutique hotel makes the hotel not too crowded
8.3
Prefer to have more cuisine options at the hotel
Report this review
Joshua O. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
SG50 staycation

Open toilet, garden patio and that's it
7.3
It was above average. I will stay here again.
Report this review
Vani N. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
good

all great!
9.7
Report this review
Nur I. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Quiet

Clean nice rooms, nice surrounding, very near orchard
8.7
Report this review
Yat T. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
Charming

Bathroom, old style colonial charm, location
7.3
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples Denmark, August 1, 2015
Nice hotel

The room, the friendly staff anf the afternoon wine
7
Overall the stay was nice. Friendly staff also. The room was also very nice, but a bit overpriced in my opinion. My only major complaint was that the housekeeping staff didn't give us new toilet paper. When I informed the reception that we needed more, they promised that it would be there right away. 30 minutes went by and I asked them again. They said it was on the way, but it never came. I don't know if the reception thought that it would suffice to bring it the day after, but I feel that a 5 star hotel should tend to that kind of need immediately.
Report this review
Zhi H. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Uniquely beautiful hotel

location, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
10
it was great. the hotel was very beautiful, unique rooms. staff was very friendly and helpful. location was really good, very central and very near to city centre and also the subway stop. would love to visit again.
Report this review
Peirong C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2015
Tranquil

Location, Service and Comfort
8.3
This is my second time staying her as I love the serenity of the hotel. Fantastic customer service and the client officer even gave me a complimentary check out timing at 2pm. However, I notice that maintenance work should be required for this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The SalonHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel’s ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Garden TerraceHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior - Urban OasisHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Room Wedding SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Meeting RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Grand MarqueeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Deck Solemnization SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Junior SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Twin RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lap Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03