Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Salon Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa Spaghetti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel’s Reception Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Garden Terrace Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior - Urban Oasis
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (39)
Sort by:
Edy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Very nice staff

friendly staff,good room,Nice hotel
7.7
very good n very recommend
Joyce O. Families with young children Singapore, July 10, 2015
wow! what a room! I love the views and open toilet

rainfall shower, sofa bed, swimming pool
7.7
rested, rejuvenated
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Terrible
4
TV in the room comes on and off. The sink in the toilet is also clogged. ON NYE, we ordered beer at the bar but they didn't have stocks. We had to accept whatever they had and to our surprise, it was expired. We weren't charged for it but offered a replacement that was also nearing expiry.
Edivita O. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Christmas staycation

Bathtub facing greenery, good reception
8.3
We had our 4-month old with us and they provided a complimentary crib which was neat, we don't have to bring our own. At first I was concerned of mosquitoes given it's park location but after staying there I can confirm that it's totally not a concern. The only hiccups were 1 of the 2-doors to the toilet not being able to close completely and a slight damp musky smell in the room. I'm not sure if it's due to the heavy rain outside or the toilet which has to always be slightly open due to the toilet door problem. Overall my family enjoyed our stay the highlight being our baby learning to float with daddy in the tub. It's really a neat tub!! Tip: bring your own favorite scented bubble bath or bath salts. It would be heavenly!!
Chu C. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Weekend getaway

Comfy bed, away from the hustle and bustle, quiet pools
7.3
Lerin T. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Wonderful

Staff friendly, clean room, quiet environment
8
Everything was good except for the faulty door bell. Was told that a complimentary night stay is given to me. Still waiting though.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
nice big bathroom with view to park

very elegance, nice design, very quiet
10
the room is a bit small for the deluxe room, bat the bathroom is very spacious, nice view to fort canning park
Kalya A. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2013
Beautiful hotel, everything was perfect.

Beautiful comfortable room with bath and cot for our toddler; drinks and canapes for guests on the terrace each evening; amazing breakfast.
10
We had a wonderful time. There was nothing to fault - the hotel and our room were beautiful, clean and organised. The bed and bathroom were out of this world! We were travelling with our toddler daughter, the cot was in the room when we arrived, cot linen was changed regularly, the bath was perfect for a toddler, and highchairs were instantly available at all restaurants. The staff in the hotel and restaurants were lovely and very efficient. The location is amazing, quiet and tranquil and the hotel building is absolutely beautiful. Fort Canning Park is a beautiful park and the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station is only a short walk. The pool area is great, the food in the Italian restaurant, the room service and breakfast in the Glass House restaurant was all exceptional.
Gwendolyn C. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Great stay at this hotel!

Clean, quiet & lovely hotel.
10
Great stay at the hotel as a staycation with my family , 1 Year old boy , parents-in-law ,sister-in-law & two young children. We all had fun . I took my boy to the pool for a dip in the morning, it was quiet and relaxing. Will come again next time for my staycation.
Panida C. Families with young children Thailand, March 11, 2013
Luxury Hotel with a disappointment.

Good premium drinks, coffee and cookies.
3.7
Everything looks alright until I saw that the coffee machine was not cleaned, and so is the water boiler. Used robs and slippers were left lying in cupboards. Tissue box not refilled. Hair dryer in bathroom was missing and not to mention it was smelly! I was actually wondering whether this room was ever cleaned? When I checked out, I was told the House Keeping Manager have resigned and there was no proper supervision! Just my bad luck I suppose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The SalonHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel’s ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Garden TerraceHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior - Urban OasisHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Room Wedding SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Meeting RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Grand MarqueeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Deck Solemnization SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Junior SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Twin RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lap Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06