Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facade Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Salon Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa Spaghetti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel’s Reception Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Garden Terrace Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior - Urban Oasis
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
45 reviews

787 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (45)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Staycation

Location, convenience, serenity
9
Report this review
Zhiwei S. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
A overrated hotel for sure

Automation Technology, Friendly Staffs & Comfort Bed
7.3
The room was delayed till 3pm before I can check in. The floor in the room was kinda sticky & looks dirty. The interior room design is not suitable for family as the toilet & shower shared one sliding door. The bath tub is just beside my bed, I do not know what is the purpose of putting a bathtub there.
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2015
A pleasant stay

The staff, the rooms and the hotel's ambience.
8.7
Report this review
Pilar L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 13, 2015
Heritage Hotel

Room size and facilities are good. Very Clean.
9
I choose Hotel Fort Canning is due the comment and close to Orchard road, but it's seems is far a way if we travelled with kids. Pool is the attractive thing that my kids like. Room size is good and it's very clean.
Report this review
Beng R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Family retreat

Cleanliness,staff hospitality and location
6.7
My stay at hotel ford canning is nice, but I think is more for couple because of it's location.
Report this review
Edy S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Very nice staff

friendly staff,good room,Nice hotel
7.7
very good n very recommend
Report this review
Joyce O. Families with young children Singapore, July 10, 2015
wow! what a room! I love the views and open toilet

rainfall shower, sofa bed, swimming pool
7.7
rested, rejuvenated
Report this review
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Terrible
4
TV in the room comes on and off. The sink in the toilet is also clogged. ON NYE, we ordered beer at the bar but they didn't have stocks. We had to accept whatever they had and to our surprise, it was expired. We weren't charged for it but offered a replacement that was also nearing expiry.
Report this review
Edivita O. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Christmas staycation

Bathtub facing greenery, good reception
8.3
We had our 4-month old with us and they provided a complimentary crib which was neat, we don't have to bring our own. At first I was concerned of mosquitoes given it's park location but after staying there I can confirm that it's totally not a concern. The only hiccups were 1 of the 2-doors to the toilet not being able to close completely and a slight damp musky smell in the room. I'm not sure if it's due to the heavy rain outside or the toilet which has to always be slightly open due to the toilet door problem. Overall my family enjoyed our stay the highlight being our baby learning to float with daddy in the tub. It's really a neat tub!! Tip: bring your own favorite scented bubble bath or bath salts. It would be heavenly!!
Report this review
Chu C. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Weekend getaway

Comfy bed, away from the hustle and bustle, quiet pools
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 934 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The SalonHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel’s ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Garden TerraceHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Exterior - Urban OasisHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Room Wedding SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Luxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Jasmine Meeting RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Grand MarqueeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pool Deck Solemnization SetupHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Junior SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Twin RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Salon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07