or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private Lounge Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City View Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium Room Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasium Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform Pool Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room Dining Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Bar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston Lobster Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & Bar Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the park Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa Spaghetti Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Pieter D. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Polin S. Solo travelers Trinidad and Tobago, February 21, 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8.3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8.7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9.3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9.3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Groups Australia, January 19, 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8.3
Chinh W. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8.7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.
Rozita Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Value for money

Location is good, hotel is nicely renovated and staff are professional
9.7
I've enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. I love the serene and calm surroundings. The hotel has nice old British charm yet modern and spacious in its settings. Staff has been professional and given good service to me. I enjoyed it so much that I kept coming back. Up till today, I've gone back to the hotel for 4 times. I will go there again if opportunity arises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort Canning facadeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hotel Fort CanningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Front DeskHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Private LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room with a City ViewHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Premium RoomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Studio SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Lap PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Legends BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Techno gym - equipped gymnasiumHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Mineral Water Freeform PoolHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Lavender BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore - In-room DiningHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Fried Mee Siam with Boston LobsterHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Glass House Restaurant & BarHotel Fort Canning Singapore - The Jasmine Room with a view of the parkHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Signature Laksa SpaghettiHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe GardenHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Deluxe Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06