or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fortuna West

Mrkvickova 2, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Other Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Emily B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel and the service was good.

Good location
8
The receptionist from the hotel was very helpfull. Since our flight was very early in the morning. I asked her if we can have our breakfast that early morning. She managed to arranged it for us. What a service!
Restaurant Tip: There`s a Chinese restaurant not so far from the hotel and not so expensive.
Peter T. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2010
Good Location Prague Czeck Republic

The Location of this Hotel is really Good for access to the airport and to the City Centre. It is about a 10 Minute drive from the airport and about 25 Mins by tram (Number 9 or 10 ) to the City. (Trams run all night )
8.3
this hotel is now called the hotel fortuna west. run under the clarion badge. it has undergone a refurbishment and is very cleran and efficient, large rooms with new furniture and carpets, make a good base for the reveller or siteseer. good value for money
K C. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2009
Lori

Very close to airport. Wonderful costomer service. Good breakfast
9.3
Upon arrival we were too early for check in, but they would keep our bags until the proper time. Room is very clean and has TV. Easy to get to town with Tram 9. Breakfast is very good with many choices. Would definitly stay here again. If going to airport in the morning - tram start running at 0430. Also a few resturants within walking distance.
Travel tip: Ease of arriving from airport. Girl at Metro information told us how to get there.
Milana N. Families with young children Russia, July 24, 2009
Comfort Airport Hotel Prague

nice and green view
6
The reason that I wanted to stay in that hotel is that it is very close to airport. There is a tramway that can take you straight to the city to see Karl's square and bridge. I suggest to everyone who goes to Prague to buy daily pass, you pay 100 crown and you can use any public transportation to see a lot of places in Old city.
Shopping Tip: Do not bay a souvenirs in old city it is very expensive
Michaela S. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2010
Nett für eine Übernachtung

große saubere Zimmer
7.3
Da ich nur eine Übernachtung mit Flughafennähe benötigte war dieses Hotel eine Super Alternative zu den recht teueren Hotels ditekt am Flughafen. Das Taxi zum Flughafen sollte jedoch nicht vom Hotel geordert werden. Die machen einen Pauschalpreis von 420 Kronen. Mit dem Zähler fährt man besser (den Abend davor habe ich nur 320 Kronen bezahlt)
Roman H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 9, 2010
sauber und billig

preis,sauberkeit
7.7
zufrieden,ziemlich laut in der nacht und morgens,aber dafuer kann das hotel nichts,das machen andere gaeste
Keizo Y. Business travelers Japan, February 14, 2010
プラハでの1泊

値段が安い。室内は清潔で部屋も広かったです。
6.7
夜遅くにプラハに到着、翌朝プラハを離れるスケジュールで、睡眠を取る為に1泊だけしまた。空港に比較的近く、安いホテルで探しました。フロントのスタッフも親切に対応していただきました。住宅街にあり、周りには何もなさそうでした。
Nenad S. Solo travelers Sweden, April 8, 2012
trevlig personal

ren,personal
6.3
lätt att hitta, rena rom, inte så nära, dåligt isolering, man hör när någon hostar eller skrattar i andra rom, det är inte rökfri, daglit wi - fi, fantastisk öl, rimliga priser för Praga. Rimligt taxi pris till flygplatsen. I stör sätt är jag inte nöjd.... välj gärna någon annan hotell.
Barbara R. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2011
Billigt, enkelt

ganska nära till spårvagnen
6.7
Ett billigt enkelt hotell, ingen vattenkokare på rummet. Ingen direkt förbindelse till flygplatsen. Taxi kostar 420 tjeckiska kronor. Nära till spårvagnshållplatsen - flera vagnar till centrala Prag. Personalen inte särskilt hjälpsam.
Lukas C. Groups Czech Republic, March 11, 2010
Hotel na jednu noc

snídaně na cestu v balíčku, rychlé ubytování
6.7
po příjezdu jsme byli velmi rychle ubytováni, odjížděli jsme ve 4 AM,byly nachystány celkem uspokojivé snídaňové balíčky,celkově hotel připomíná spíše ubytovnu, pokoj nebyl vyvětraný, koberec hodně špinavý, ručníky byly z nějakého důvodu plné skvrn od inkoustu a barvily,polštáře byly velmi nízké, doporučoval bych spíše jen na přespání cestou na letiště,přes agodu cena odpovídající, na webu hotelu předražená.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dobré na přespání cestou na letiště

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03