or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bathroom Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Sauna Hotel Fortuna Macau - Massage Hotel Fortuna Macau - Nightclub
Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Tuan S. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Clean, nice deco
5.7
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.
Nattakarn N. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2012
smart idea to stay this hotel.

many casinos around the hotel.
7
This 3 stars hotel is with good location (many casinos around this hotel,you can walk, like you stay in the center of the city with medium price, smart idea to choose this hotel but for people love gambling because room is quite small and no activity to do except casino.
Nattakarn N. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2012
good location, save money, small rom.

casino.
7
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.
Travel tip: naer senado square, main casino.
Razel R. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2012
Great location and a very Cosy Room

Lobby, room view
9
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ruin's of St. Paul, Churches, Shopping, Lights everywhere and of course Casino everywhare.. just stroll along the main road.
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, March 31, 2012
Hotel Fortuna

The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
6
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.
Restaurant Tip: the room service is not upto the level of professional. I ordered breakfasts to my room, the breakfast is not as good as expected (the price is not any cheaper than any other hotel), and when it was delivered, it was not what it said on the menu, so I have to tell the hotel employee to bring the missing items.
Sootien H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2012
Godd location

near few top class casinos
7.3
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.
Erica Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2012
Great Location

Hotel location is good
6
the room are very spacious, and the location is just perfect because there are a few famous big casino just nearby with five to ten minutes walking distance. the staff are very friendly, the room are clean.
Thitichaya S. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2012
Good price

not expensive
6
the hotel is not so bad and good price for the only night in macau and also still have the casino under the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: about to the attraction are not that far from hotel just take the taxi about 5-10 minutes to there place
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Great location, decent rooms

Location is right in the middle of the city area
7.7
We stayed for two nights and found the hotel's location excellent. It is 5 minutes walk to big names like Wynn and Lisboa, and you can even take a 20 minute stroll to the famous tourist sites. Rooms were clean and tidy and also looked quite new. Basic amenities provided with the rooms.
Travel tip: Catch the water show in front of the Wynn.
Eng C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2011
A hotel

good location
5.7
a hotel with standard supplies; however, it did not come with free wifi even in the lobby which is a big let down. good location and good name that's why its customers are mainly chinese from main land china.
Shopping Tip: go over to ZhuHai to do your shopping. It is very convenient to do so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fortuna MacauHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - BathroomHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby LoungeHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - SaunaHotel Fortuna Macau - MassageHotel Fortuna Macau - NightclubHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B07