Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bathroom Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Sauna Hotel Fortuna Macau - Massage Hotel Fortuna Macau - Nightclub
Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Fishermanwharf Hotel Fortuna Macau - Senado Square Hotel Fortuna Macau - Cultural Centre
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 168 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Eng C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2011
A hotel

good location
5.7
a hotel with standard supplies; however, it did not come with free wifi even in the lobby which is a big let down. good location and good name that's why its customers are mainly chinese from main land china.
Shopping Tip: go over to ZhuHai to do your shopping. It is very convenient to do so.
Report this review
Yuthapong K. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2011
Convenient location and good value for money.

Very centralised location
8.7
ideal location for people who frequent casinos because it's within walking distance to wynn, star world, mgm and grand lisboa. the room is well maintained, clean, and fairly well furnished. it's also within easy reach to any other attractions of macau too. my group and i enjoyed staying at this hotel very much even though we could only booked and stayed in a standard room last time.
Report this review
Zhou F. Couples Canada, December 30, 2011
Not bad hotel !

good location
6.7
we were stay in two nights ,there is only one floor nonsmoking in 15th. room size ok , best location in macao city!
Report this review
Run S. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2011
lovely hotel with great location

the hotel right in the center of the city
7.3
the hotel is located perfect in the center of the city where you have a lot options for a few well-know casino nearby. the room is roomy,it is good option for a family to stay for a holiday.
Report this review
Ng I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Great Location but Small rooms

Entertainment hub and shopping surrounding
6.7
near to shopping centre and easy to access the famous Casino in town and convienience to get the food and entertainment place.
Nightlife Tip: Easy to get there but too expensive.
Report this review
Dave D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2011
Good location hotel in macau

location , easy access, shuttle buss provided by the hotel
6.7
good location , in the heart of macau. facilities also great. staff are very friendly and helpful. price can be considered as moderate nearly to cheap in macau for a good hotel like that. but the problem is , spring bed is too hard, not so good for your back bone :)
Report this review
Kartika P. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2011
Great Location but less shuttle bus

Great location
6
We don't know anything about this hotel before, we choose because available date n in the middle of town. First i think for the price maybe reasonable with all the building, location, etc. but we a little bit dissapointed with the hotel shuttle bus..when we arrive in macau (ferry station) we looking for the hotel shuttle bus n we cannot find it till we ask after we had along wait, then they answered its really less the shuttle bus for this hotel. Then we went to taxi line with along line till 1 hour we waiting. When we arrive at the hotel, we like the hotel overall but the bed its hard.
Report this review
Alice L. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2011
Good locations but terrible service

Easy to walk to
6
Location of hotel is central, walking distance to most areas in old town. However, the hotel and area caters mainly to PRC Chinese therefore not many other food choices or activities available for non-Chinese. The lift lobby is next to casino entrance, female travellers may feel uncomfortable. Room is clean but bed is REALLY hard. The free shuttle bus service from Ferry Terminal is not reliable. I waited for 40 mins and still no sight of it.
Report this review
Hwa Y. Families with young children South Korea, November 13, 2011
Hotel Fortuna

bath room and service
5.3
lots of chinese. bad point is restraunt and traffic service
Report this review
Shyh S. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2011
Great location
6.3
near to mgm and wynn. walking distance to guang ying statue and dai san ba. lobby and lift are full of cig smell but i think its common in macau.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fortuna MacauHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - BathroomHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby LoungeHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - SaunaHotel Fortuna Macau - MassageHotel Fortuna Macau - NightclubHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - FishermanwharfHotel Fortuna Macau - Senado SquareHotel Fortuna Macau - Cultural CentreHotel Fortuna Macau - Nearby AttractionHotel Fortuna Macau - Macau TowerHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - Chinese RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Japanese RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Suite RoomHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard RoomHotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby LoungeHotel Fortuna Macau - Chinese RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Japanese RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard RoomHotel Fortuna Macau - Suite RoomHotel Fortuna Macau - Japanese RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby LoungeHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Casino


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05