or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bathroom Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Sauna Hotel Fortuna Macau - Massage Hotel Fortuna Macau - Nightclub
Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Suradej N. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2010
Hotel Fortuna

Location is so good and room rate is not expensive. Air-con. in room is OK.
7.3
Location is so good and room rate is not expensive. Air-con. in room is OK. Room & toilet is small and facilities in room are not much. Moreover , the bed is hard. But Location is near famouc casino , Macau Ferry , interesting points in Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Air condition is quite cool and hotel is hygience
Janevit J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 28, 2010
Fortuna Hotel

Hv sauna and casino in the hotel
6
Fumiaki I. Groups Japan, March 26, 2010
Cozy Stay

The price of Executive Suite is reasonable. The convenient place near from the main casio, Lisboa, Whynn, MGM.
9
This hotel is sophisticated and high-class Macau domestic hotel, which has Casino, Sauna and KTV. Their costumers are mainly Chinese but the receptionists are well educated. The room is clean and of course, more reasonable than staying in American hotels.But as I write above the system of internet is big problem. It seems the probelm for many Macau hotels should be improved.
Catherine W. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2010
Hotel Fortuna Macau Review

Good Location.
8.3
I always like staying at Hotel Fortuna in Macau because it has a great location that's close to Lisboa. The room is better size in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at. The bathroom amenities are very good especially the shampoo and conditioner - not your average generic shampoo that other hotels use. Friendly staff. But I would like to see some more variety in the complimentary coffee / tea offered such as the 3-in-1 coffe and tea. Overall, very good hotel in terms of price and location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Din Ta Fung - great for having Siu Long Bao - dumplings.
Wong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2009
Hotel Fortuna - Macau

Lobby is tidy and clean;
7.7
This Hotel located at walking distance to all major casino view point, eg. Wynn; MGM; Lisboa; Galaxy; etc. Near by restaurant also well spread around the hotel, also the retail shop especially jewells shop; watches shop & handphone shop are available. Hotel room is neat and tidy, relatively small space if compare with others hotel, but good enough for 2 person in one room. Overall i feel comfortable to stay in for a night or two, and will definately come back for vacation.
Lica S. Solo travelers Romania, December 8, 2009
Decent

Location Sauna Price
6.7
I stayed at Fortuna cause it was closest to what I needed in Macau: Poker at Wynn or Grand Lisboa. Also cause they have a decent Sauna. I didn't make a reservation online , just went there... They told me only one suite was available. I was tired so I took it one night. They said no other rooms available for next day but I did find on agoda and booked this way.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sauna
Shao W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2008
Great Hotel

Superb facilities
10
min. 50 words
Lok L. Families with older children September 28, 2010
Hotel Fortuna,
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Drestanti D. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2010
Hotel Fortuna,
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Or M. Couples China, August 10, 2010
Hotel Fortuna
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fortuna MacauHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - BathroomHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby LoungeHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - SaunaHotel Fortuna Macau - MassageHotel Fortuna Macau - NightclubHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C04