or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bathroom Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Sauna Hotel Fortuna Macau - Massage Hotel Fortuna Macau - Nightclub
Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Ho H. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6.7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7.7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7.7
Seongsu Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8.3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6.3
Andy A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9.7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9.3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fortuna MacauHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - BathroomHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby LoungeHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - SaunaHotel Fortuna Macau - MassageHotel Fortuna Macau - NightclubHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B03