or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bathroom Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Entrance Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurant Hotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby Lounge Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casino Hotel Fortuna Macau - Sauna Hotel Fortuna Macau - Massage Hotel Fortuna Macau - Nightclub
Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel Exterior Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Double Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (71)
Sort by:
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6.7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7.7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Seongsu Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8.3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6.3
Sootien H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2012
Godd location

near few top class casinos
7.3
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.
Dave D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2011
Good location hotel in macau

location , easy access, shuttle buss provided by the hotel
6.7
good location , in the heart of macau. facilities also great. staff are very friendly and helpful. price can be considered as moderate nearly to cheap in macau for a good hotel like that. but the problem is , spring bed is too hard, not so good for your back bone :)
Debashish D. Solo travelers India, October 29, 2011
Great Location , Good Rooms

Location, High Floor Rooms
10
hi good location just on the starting of the strip. all major casinos and retaurants are nextdoor. the rooms were we furnished.
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2011
Great Loaction

Value for money
8
Hotel location near all major Casino and value for money
Ken L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
Probably not the best hotel for families...

location
6.7
hotel itself is fine for the price - i was on a non-smoking floor, but there were ashtrays by the elevators and a sign in the room asking me not to smoke in bed - there was a very faint smell of smoke in the room, but i actually believe that this was a non-smoking room/floor - this is china (sort of) afterall. i was on my own so it is fine, but note that there is a "sauna" and "nightclub" on the fifth floor, with posters indicating what sort of nightclub by the hotel entrance on the first floor. some sensitive types might not want their children/significant others exposed to that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fortuna MacauHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - BathroomHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - EntranceHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - RestaurantHotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby LoungeHotel Fortuna Macau - CasinoHotel Fortuna Macau - SaunaHotel Fortuna Macau - MassageHotel Fortuna Macau - NightclubHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Hotel ExteriorHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard DoubleHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard TwinHotel Fortuna Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B07