or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Fox

Jarmers Plads 3, City Center / Stroget, Copenhagen, Denmark 1551 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Park Hotel

Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Exterior Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room
Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Restaurant Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Interior Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Recreational Facilities Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Suite Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest Room Hotel Fox Copenhagen - Lobby
Area: City Center / Stroget Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
its a let down in the end of the trip

location and design
5.7
i wont complain the size of the room since i booked the small room.the staff gave me the sample of the design and let me choose.thats the plus side. the minus side comes from the check-in time.receptionist only pointed finger where my room is and since the hotel has a bit different stair and lift,i was left confused like an idiot waited and ask them with no response.i lifted my luggage here and there and finally find the room after around 10 minutes.not so attentive for sure. breakfast and design are okay. but it wasnt as i expected or perhaps i put higher expectation from the hotel
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Excellent hotel near train station in city

Close to train and then airport
8
Easy to get to from train station and airport. Friendly reception staff, good sunny room and excellent facilities.
Gyuwon S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2013
Gidaehan high prices did not get enough satisfacti

Spa Casino City View
2
Had gone too high expectations and Casino Pool surprisingly large parking lot, but frankly I think the hotel is disappointing gained a totally different ...
Jo A. Couples Norway, March 25, 2013
Playful design, poor standard

Room design, location, "Happy hour"
5.3
When staying at a hotel like Fox, with individual designs on each room, the main focus for any guest would be to get the desired room of your taste. This is why we left our request twice upon arrival; 3 months and 6 weeks prior. On the arriving day we learn that our reservation have not been registered at all, and the rooms we wished for not available to my big dissapointment. We were not offered a bigger room as compensation which surprised me. The room we however got, was cosy enough. On the third day managed to change room to one ones, so we had one night in our dream room. The best thing about the hotel is the cool designed rooms. The standard is not good; tiny bathrooms with really weak running water and squeaky beds. No air con.
Kent I. Business travelers Norway, March 8, 2013
Reasonably attentive

Close to train station and city center
4.3
The hotel is ok, no real complaints except a leaking ceiling which was fixed within reasonable time. However it hoes not at all conform to the standard it boasts.
Jiaying W. Couples China, February 11, 2013
good location

good location to anywhere
7
we enjoy the stay. the hotel is working distance to central station and metro station which is easy to get anywhere. however, the hotel has charged me dkk10 on my credit card for no reason....
Brendan H. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Great unique hotel with friendly staff

Close to centre, and free wine
8
Staff were very friendly and offered a free glass of wine each night to start the evening off, the good stuff to, not cheap house wine. Rooms are very artistic making for a unique night stay. The room was showing its age a little but making it look pristine would be hard to maintain. Free wifi for one device only with a good corner store across the road for drinks and snacks for the day.
Pawel A. Couples Poland, May 30, 2012
friendly design

dissigend rooms, bar, breakfast
8.3
Fox is great hotel in the center of CPH. Located 5 minutes walk from the train station on the edge of the center. Disigne rooms are great, ask stuff if you can see more rooms that you own it great to see as many as possible. Breakfast is delicieus and everbody really friendly. defenetliy one of the nicest hotels we ever stayed at.
Priska N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2011
Uniquely Designed

Designs of each room is unique
6
The rooms were not ready when it was supposed to, and it is a little run down but the location was great! Close to everything. Receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, May 18, 2011
special and full design

every room is different
6.7
good breakfast and good location for city tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Fox Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Fox Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Fox Copenhagen - ExteriorHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - RestaurantHotel Fox Copenhagen - InteriorHotel Fox Copenhagen - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Suite RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Guest RoomHotel Fox Copenhagen - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08