or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel France Louvre

40 Rue De Rivoli, 04. Centre Pompidou, Paris, France 75004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 34
Hotel France Louvre Paris - Exterior Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Bathroom Hotel France Louvre Paris - Breakfast Buffet Hotel France Louvre Paris - Breakfast Buffet Hotel France Louvre Paris - Reception Hotel France Louvre Paris - Interior Hotel France Louvre Paris - Exterior Hotel France Louvre Paris - View Hotel France Louvre Paris - View Hotel France Louvre Paris - Entrance
Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Interior Hotel France Louvre Paris - Bathroom Hotel France Louvre Paris - Buffet
Area: 04. Centre Pompidou Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Peter P. Couples Switzerland, September 7, 2014
Rip off

Location
3
Rip off! Far too expensive, internet not working, rooms old, badly maintained, max 2 stars! Look around and get better hotel for less costs.
Marcus M. Groups Canada, August 19, 2014
Shuffled around by staff

Location and that's it
6
We arrived really early and so had to kill time. When we arrived at the appointed time, we were told that there were no longer any rooms available even though we prepaid through agoda. The staff walked us to the adjacent hotel but we didn't have to pay extra of course. That was a hassle, especially lugging our bags up and down those narrow stairs. The other hotel was ok, free wifi, right on the edge of the Marais.
Geoffrey B. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Very small room for the price

hard to say
4.7
The room needed more attention to cleanliness.
Behnaz R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Amazing trip

Great location, very comfortable and clean room, great services
9
Only stayed for a night, I was happy with all the services provided
Shan S. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Centrally located

Location, friendly staff, lift for your luggages
6.3
It is a typical small Parisian hotel with small rooms, but paris is an expensive city so we expected it. Whats more, it is very close to major tourists attractions e.g. notre dame, pont marie and louvre! The bathroom is renovated and we are glad that there is a lift so that we don't have to carry our luggages to the 3rd floor.
Kazuhide K. Business travelers Japan, April 14, 2013
very central

to small and dirty room.
5.7
The room was too small and dirty, Some places with repair which was not finish.
John S. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Comfortable. practical and accessible

Location, metro access and secure luggage store
6.7
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Good value and quality restaurants and bars are within reasonable walking distance. A large number of major tourist attractions are close by. Fast, stable web access is included in the tariff.
Xin G. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2013
wonderful expirience

location, service and price
8
very nice room, very nice staff, convinient trafic. but wifi only works for mobile.
Hsin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 27, 2013
good location

good location with elevator
7.7
good location with elevator, in weekends, there is a market opposite the hotel. A shopping mall next to it as well. In winter, there is even a skating rink nearby. Reasonable price but the wifi signal is weak for corner room.
Shopping Tip: A shopping mall next to it
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
great location but small rooms

full set of bathroom amenities
8
good and clean hotel with convenient location. got full set of bathroom amenities in room. the hotel is located in shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel France Louvre Paris - Standard Double or Twin RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - ExteriorHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - BathroomHotel France Louvre Paris - Breakfast BuffetHotel France Louvre Paris - Breakfast BuffetHotel France Louvre Paris - ReceptionHotel France Louvre Paris - InteriorHotel France Louvre Paris - ExteriorHotel France Louvre Paris - ViewHotel France Louvre Paris - ViewHotel France Louvre Paris - EntranceHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - InteriorHotel France Louvre Paris - BathroomHotel France Louvre Paris - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A08