Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel France Louvre

40 Rue De Rivoli, 04. Centre Pompidou, Paris, France 75004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 34
Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Breakfast Buffet Hotel France Louvre Paris - Reception Hotel France Louvre Paris - Interior Hotel France Louvre Paris - Exterior Hotel France Louvre Paris - View Hotel France Louvre Paris - View Hotel France Louvre Paris - Entrance Hotel France Louvre Paris - Guest Room Hotel France Louvre Paris - Interior Hotel France Louvre Paris - Bathroom
Hotel France Louvre Paris - Buffet
Area: 04. Centre Pompidou Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Justin S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Great location

Staff were very helpful. The bed was very comfortable. Easy walking distance to Notre Dame, restaurants and metro.
7.7
Very satisfied with our stay.
Report this review
Hyekyung L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 20, 2015
reasonable

location,staff,beding
8.3
it was quite good but hotel is not so clean. but staff were very good performing of me.And location is very nice.
Report this review
Lawrence S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Nice hotel in the city centre

Clean, location and helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is near the city centre and the train - metro so its easy to reach. Clean and nice hotel.
Report this review
Oscar A. Families with young children Netherlands, June 1, 2015
Nice and friendly hotel

Very friendly personnel, clean rooms,
8
The stay in the hotel was very nice, even though there was a confusion regarding the room we booked and the room we were given, the people at the hotel were very fast reacting and funding a solution for us! In general the state of the hotel, the breakfast buffet was really nice; overall we were very happy with what we got! I highly recommended!
Report this review
Tricia G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Great location, very helpful staff

The location, the staff, the view
10
Had a great stay. Was clean, centrally located, great view from my personal balcony on the 5th floor. The staff was very charming and helpful. Will be certain to return to Hotel France Louvre!
Report this review
Maoliosa D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Great. Location great staff

Great location friendly staff and room s expected
9.3
This surprisingly well located hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Very good value for money with obliging staff. Will definitely be back
Report this review
Lina L. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2015
Fair

Location, staff & service
6
Fair enough. I was looking for fire exit but none.
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Switzerland, September 7, 2014
Rip off

Location
3
Rip off! Far too expensive, internet not working, rooms old, badly maintained, max 2 stars! Look around and get better hotel for less costs.
Report this review
Marcus M. Groups Canada, August 19, 2014
Shuffled around by staff

Location and that's it
6
We arrived really early and so had to kill time. When we arrived at the appointed time, we were told that there were no longer any rooms available even though we prepaid through agoda. The staff walked us to the adjacent hotel but we didn't have to pay extra of course. That was a hassle, especially lugging our bags up and down those narrow stairs. The other hotel was ok, free wifi, right on the edge of the Marais.
Report this review
Geoffrey B. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Very small room for the price

hard to say
4.7
The room needed more attention to cleanliness.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel France Louvre Paris - Standard Double or Twin RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - Breakfast BuffetHotel France Louvre Paris - ReceptionHotel France Louvre Paris - InteriorHotel France Louvre Paris - ExteriorHotel France Louvre Paris - ViewHotel France Louvre Paris - ViewHotel France Louvre Paris - EntranceHotel France Louvre Paris - Guest RoomHotel France Louvre Paris - InteriorHotel France Louvre Paris - BathroomHotel France Louvre Paris - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08