Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel view Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Details Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Details Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Waiting room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Detail
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Hazel P. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Friendly hotel from which to explore Berlin

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, clean and comfortable
9
Sebastian G. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Convenient

Location, Breakfast, Staff
7.3
Alright.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Healthy breakfast , quiet location and free wifi

Helpful staff ,good breakfast and clean room
7.7
Suttie D. Couples Canada, October 21, 2013
Just OK

Close to Check Point Charlie
7
This hotel is modern, convenient, clean - but not a big deal. There 10 euro buffet breakfast was very good. You can get around to everything in Berlin from this hotel.
Esat C. Groups Turkey, October 19, 2013
It was really nice

Location, design and stuff.
8
It was calm and wonderful. No problems occured and stuff was really helpful.
Matthew B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
fantastic

location, room comfort
8.7
Fantastic. Thanks very much. Great room, nice view. Central location. Close to check point charlie. Nice restaurant close by. Private bathroom. Highly recommend
Aline S. Groups Australia, October 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel, friendly service & location

bed, bathroom, service
10
Mary H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Comfort in city hotel

Very central location in Mitte, very quiet rooms, fantastic buffet breakfast, staff were multi lingual and very friendly
10
Our stay was very pleasant with lovely clean and quiet bedroom in central location of Berlin in the district of Mitte. The buffet breakfast offered a lot of variety with healthy options of both European and non European style foods. The staff were very friendly, helpful with booking taxis and assisting with luggage storage until the time of our departure. We stayed there twice, on our arrival in Berlin, and five days later when we returned from Poland. We would definitely stay there next time if we visit Berlin again.
Goran B. Couples Sweden, September 26, 2013
Central location with friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff and a good price.
7
The hotel has a good location very close to Checkpoint Charlie and we could easily walk to a lot of museums and restaurants. The rooms were standard and rather dull and they had designed everythin with limegreen paint (even in the bathroom) which felt rather intrusive. But the staff was nice and professional. Overall we are pleased.
Juu A. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Great location, awesome staff

Centrally located, convenient, clean
10
It was a wonderful experience, staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. Hotel is centrally located. Couldn't have asked for more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel viewHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast buffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast roomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast buffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel interiorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - DetailsHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - DetailsHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Waiting roomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Detail


AS-AGWEB-3C02