Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 346 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Sophia G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Interesting design, friendly staff

Staff, Design, Food Smelled Good
7.3
I didn't eat the breakfast since I was leaving very early but it smelled great. The immediate surroundings of the hotel are rather dull but it's quite close to many interesting things. The staff are very nice and helpful. Internet access was spotty in the room but they claimed they were working on it.
Sarila C. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2013
Nice Design, Clean room, Close to Attraction

fast internet, close to underground train, nice bathroom
6
It was good, accepted i am stay at summer period and there's no air-conditioning so it was very hot.. i have to open window all night hence, it was very noisy from outside.. i am hardly sleep. However, The location is easy to travel with underground train but not much food around the hotel. I probably won't stay here again.
Uwais C. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Nice hotel, central location

Food, service, location
6.3
This hotel was close to museums and city. Berlin is huge so it is hard to say it is central because it may be close to museums but is far from shopping areas like kurfurstedamm. Nice hotel though I would stay again.
Dianne G. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Great location and value foe money

Location, cleanliness, service
9.3
Wonderful stay would return again to stay at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and organized a taxi to the airport, helped with sightseeing suggestions.
Christian O. Couples Germany, July 11, 2013
good location and value for money

price, location, staff
7.3
the stay was very nice, the value for money close to check point charly is very good - i can highly recommend this hotel
Ana C. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Close to tourist attractions and shopping

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Environment Friendly Rooms
9
I liked the hotel interior and design of the rooms. Very minimal and effective use of the space. The beds were comfortable, and the location is close to major tourist attractions and shopping areas.
Hazrin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Excellent hotel and service

I can only choose only - Perfect
9.3
One of the best hotel i ever stay outside of my country. I would sure stay in any of Hotel Gat in the world
Miriel M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
EXCELLENT location, low maintainence

Location, quiet, clean
9.3
Very pleased with the quality of facility, privacy, and location
Estee S. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Great stay!

Big room, good price and close to site seeing
8
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
excellent,

location, staff, cleanliness
9
great stay no issues staff asked everyday if everything ok
Previous page 61 - 70 of 164 reviews Next page
Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BathroomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestaurantHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast roomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel interiorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - DetailsHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Waiting roomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - DetailHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestaurantHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestaurantHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BathroomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FacilitiesHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BathroomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ReceptionHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03