Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Details Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Waiting room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Detail Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Exterior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Exterior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Exterior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 336 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Hillary M. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2015
Great location very nice space

Excellent service. Staff went out of their way to help. The hotel is on a quiet street in a busy location and was quiet. Easy access to underground and some sights in easy walking distance. recomend.
9.3
Would highly recommend. Really liked the appearance and design of hotel. The breakfast is good but cost more than a budget traveler probably wants to spend (12 e). Plenty of food options close by. Would stay again if I visited Berlin
Report this review
Kim H. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2015
Great location funky hotel

location, decor, price
8.3
Great. Was unusually hot that weekend and there is no cooling however they were able to provide a fan which helped me and my 8 month old son to sleep.
Report this review
Bjorg D. Groups Faroe Islands, July 26, 2015
Good

Clean, Staff, Food
10
Nice stay :-)
Report this review
Pin X. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Recommended

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9
Report this review
Thomas F. Business travelers Norway, March 6, 2015
Bad beds

N
3.7
Report this review
Milan M. Business travelers Croatia, March 6, 2015
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
Report this review
You Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 20, 2015
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
Report this review
Olivia B. Groups United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Report this review
Shahryar R. Couples Pakistan, November 11, 2014
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Report this review
Sari M. Families with older children Finland, October 20, 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5.3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BathroomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestaurantHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast roomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel interiorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - DetailsHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Waiting roomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - DetailHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestaurantHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestaurantHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BathroomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - FacilitiesHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BathroomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ExteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - ReceptionHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07