or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel view Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast buffet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Interior
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel interior Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Details Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Details Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Waiting room Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Detail
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (65)
Sort by:
Jimmy B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Francesco T. Solo travelers Italy, June 23, 2014
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
7.7
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.
Sineenart C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
super convenient to reach tourist attractions

Location, Staff and room decoration
8.7
I 'm very satisfied staying there. Thai restaurant next door is worth a try. Hotel is located only few steps to Berlin Wall museum and Point Charlie. It is in walking distance to Potdam, the hi tech building area and 30 minutes walk to Brandenburg gate and the famous parliament building. Room is comfortable.
Vered P. Solo travelers Israel, May 3, 2014
Wonderful Vacation! Great Hotel!

Friendly and helpful staff, great location, beautyful, comfortable and clean rooms
10
This is a great hotel! It has the best location and has very comfortable, clean, designed rooms. facilities are convenient. The staff is one of a kind - very friendly, helpful and efficient, doing everything they can to make your vacation pleasant. The breakfast is very tasty - don't miss it!!! we'll definitely come back to this hotel in our next visit... well done!
Hui Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 26, 2014
Great Location!

Central location, comfortable bed, and nice local restaurants and stores.
10
Feel lucky and satisfied.
Rory O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 5, 2014
Perfectly located

Staff attentiveness, located close to many sights and a fantastic room
9
Comfortable room, big bed and extra living room made the stay a most enjoyable one. Proximity to superb public transport was a huge advantage, some sights were within walking distance of the hotel. Great staff, friendly and helpful at all times.
Jiayan Z. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
A nice boutique hotel

Big Space; Convenient location; Clean and safe
9.3
Mi L. Solo travelers China, August 9, 2013
very lovely stay

location, room space, hotel design
9.3
very nice stay, location is great, close to many places worth visit. hotel design is pretty cool, room space is much bigger than Paris. one thing not good enough, Wifi is poor sometime. all in all great value, will choose next time.
Sophia G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Interesting design, friendly staff

Staff, Design, Food Smelled Good
7.3
I didn't eat the breakfast since I was leaving very early but it smelled great. The immediate surroundings of the hotel are rather dull but it's quite close to many interesting things. The staff are very nice and helpful. Internet access was spotty in the room but they claimed they were working on it.
Hazrin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Excellent hotel and service

I can only choose only - Perfect
9.3
One of the best hotel i ever stay outside of my country. I would sure stay in any of Hotel Gat in the world

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel viewHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast buffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast roomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Breakfast buffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - InteriorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Hotel interiorHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - DetailsHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - DetailsHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Waiting roomHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Detail


AS-AGWEB-3A03