My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Geneve

Londres 130, Zona Rosa, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 06600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Fitness Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Master Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurant Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Bar
Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurant Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Spa Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Reception Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Tamara G. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
great location, friendly staff

The staff provide exceptional customer service, I would highly recommend this hotel.
8.3
we stated at geneve for 6 nights, a must is the pyramids. there are many nice restaurants including the polazo. we recommend however that english speaking travellers either learn the basics of spanish or take a translation book as most people o ly speak spanish. the hotel staff though speak good english. taxis can be found right outside the hotel, although expect to pay more with these.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The pyramids of Teotician were absolutely spectacular and I would return to these again.
Marjolijn H. Business travelers Netherlands, October 31, 2012
Comfortable during hard work

Location, elegance, cleanliness
8.7
I went three times. I guess first and second times awesome, then we knew. The problem with violence and insecurity in Mexico are benefitting Hotel Chains such as Calinda, like this one, yet it is better tobe safe than sorry. The historical memories, the telephones withnthe Presidentes of the Republic are lovely and outdated. Stillmthe parisian feel of it is interesting. in a very poor and suffering country one can go slightly more modest which we eventually did. I always returned safely, not ill, raped, or kidnapped.
Raymond E. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Museum Hotel

Unique experience being accommodated in a very old building in Mexico DF
6.3
the hotel itself has its own history. has a museum inside and has a very nice lobby surrounding you the century old paintings. the hotel room is huge and has a window to check out those people partying outside. theres a mall infront of the hotel wherein you can eat. nearby starbucks. whats annoying is only the place is full of gays. i think the place they called it pink area wherein a lot of gays hanging around and kissing in public. not good place for family.
Huichuan Z. Couples China, September 30, 2012
beautiful hotel

good location
10
very centered hotel near subway ,bar, shopping center etc, convenient for everything and stuff is helpful, recommand to my friends!
Huichuan Z. Families with young children China, September 30, 2012
lovely hotel

beautiful lobby
10
location is very good ,near to everything, food, bar ,subway,shopping and parks. stuff is very helpful, to airport is only 65peso!
Huichuan Z. Couples China, September 30, 2012
good hotel

beautiful lobby
9.7
very good hotel and stuff, near to everything, even chinese food!the location is very good, near subway and by taxi is only 65peso(by meter) though the fixed price is 220.
Huichuan Z. Couples China, September 28, 2012
good location

beautiful lobby
10
very good hotel and stuff, near to everything, even chinese food!the location is very good, near subway and by taxi is only 65peso(by meter) though the fixed price is 220.
Huichuan Z. Business travelers China, September 28, 2012
good place

beautiful lobby
8.3
very good hotel and stuff, near to everything, even chinese food!the location is very good, near subway and by taxi is only 65peso(by meter) though the fixed price is 220.
Sueng D. Business travelers South Korea, September 28, 2012
good location, reasonable price

location
7.7
Hotel location was good at least for me. Staff was very kind and super nice. I do not want to conplain a lot but internet was not fast. I hope they put more channels on tv.
Huichuan Z. Couples China, September 28, 2012
beautiful hotel

good location
10
the hotel is at the city center and the stuff is very helpful!very easy to get everything,such as subway,tour ,food,shopping by walk ! i will back to this hotel next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - EntranceHotel Geneve Mexico City - Fitness RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Master Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurantHotel Geneve Mexico City - BarHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurantHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - EntranceHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - LobbyHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - SurroundingsHotel Geneve Mexico City - BathroomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03