My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Geneve

Londres 130, Zona Rosa, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 06600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Fitness Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Master Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurant Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Bar
Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurant Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Spa Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Reception Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Francisco J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Excellent

Gay Gay Gay
8.7
Great, awesome hotel for the Gay traveler, all you need for a good gay stay!
Kimihiko S. Couples Japan, August 17, 2013
Stuck drainpipe

Large room, easy to access to metro and close to restaurants.
4.3
In the bathroom, drainpipe has been stuck. We lost shower time due to bad drain. Shower water cannot drain out from bathtub properly, but flood back from the hole beside of toilet. Just before leaving to airport in the morning, we cannot wait the fixing. But I doubt if the bathtub has been cleaned with water...
Kimihiko S. Couples Japan, August 12, 2013
Noisy air conditioning unit

Large room, easy to access metro, and close to shopping district.
5
We annoyed during night. Outside air conditioning units made big noisy every 20-30min. I recoomend avoiding the rooms facing the unit at patio.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Perfect for city sightseeing

Location, location and location
7.7
Beautiful lobby and public access areas. The room however was adequate and did not reflect the grandieur of the public areas.
Katherine L. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
lovely & accommodating

Service, nice rooms. clean. comfortable beds, nice bathrooms
9.3
Wonderful, accommodating staff, clean, nice beds and baths. good transportation services. lovely surroundings. convenient for business. central location to visit museums and other important sites in mexico city.
Anne R. Groups Australia, April 6, 2013
Strong focus on guest satisfaction

location staff comfort
9.3
It was obvious as soon as we arrived that the staff (especially Valente) were proud of the hotel and wanted our stay to be a memorable one. Despite being very close to restaurants, bars and the main boulevard we didn't hear a thing at night and slept soundly in the comfortable beds made with quality linen. The lounge was great to relax with a drink and we were so close to everything we walked everywhere. Just watch the cost of the cars they organise. The price is OTT. We had no probs hailing our own taxis for one third the cost .
Masanori K. Couples Japan, February 24, 2013
It is fair to stay than in big and modern hotels.

Classic, musium type, and convenient.
6.3
Takashi S. Solo travelers Japan, February 1, 2013
good place to stay to enjoy night life in the city

good location for eating out the local food
6.3
the water leak from the bathtab was one of my concern. i wanted to take shower as much as possible without thinking about the leakage.... also, it would be helpful to have more information about gym and spa in the room.
Zi D. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
cool place Churchill stayed there apparently

feels like you are back in the 19th century
8
It was really good, good location good environment good food around it central to everything and the staff were very helpful in helping since we don't speak Spanish
Anne V. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Very beautiful historic hotel

Fantastic location, rooms clean, staff very helpful.
9.7
Location zone rosa great place to be in with lots of places to eat. Easy access to outer areas with train facilities very close. I would definitely want to stay in this hotel again if I am in Mexico city. Hotel lobby gives you a feeling of sitting in your own lounge, not a hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - EntranceHotel Geneve Mexico City - Fitness RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Master Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurantHotel Geneve Mexico City - BarHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurantHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - EntranceHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - LobbyHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - SurroundingsHotel Geneve Mexico City - BathroomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06