Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Geneve

Londres 130, Zona Rosa, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 06600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Fitness Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Master Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurant Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Bar
Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Restaurant Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Spa Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting Room Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Reception Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Interior Hotel Geneve Mexico City - Exterior
Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Jie W. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
friendly hotel

location, friendly staff, next to plaza
7.3
overall great stay, very close to good restaurant and is in the good part of town. Just don't stray too far from this hotel.
Tamas G. Business travelers Hungary, August 17, 2014
Nice traditional hotel in bustling Zona Rosa

Style, breakfast, easy access
9
Very pleasant stay - already fourth time. The only major problem is the very poor internet connection in the room. In the lobby it works fine.
Frank Y. Solo travelers Albania, August 14, 2014
Wonderful historic hotel

Great hotel with charm and history. I look fporward to my next stay.
9.3
Very enjoyable
Berthold S. Couples Germany, July 20, 2014
great

location friendly historic
9
Benjamin P. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Very classy, centrally located hotel

Location, price, aesthetics
9
I only stayed one night, but the hotel was beautiful in a fairly centrally located area. 5 minutes from one of the subway stations, almost immediately adjacent the main pedestrian area of the zona rosa and all the décor in the hotel was perfectly done. I was very happy with my stay
Yun-Hsien L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Best experience of stay!

1. the staff are friendly and ready to help; 2. the ground level is luxurious and elegant, like a 18th century palace; 3. the breakfast menu is great & buffet area can win "the best design".
10
Ian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Enjoyable experience at a fair price

Location, elegance, comfort
8.7
I had stayed in the zona rosa on several occasions but not at this hotel This time the price was extremely competitive and for the cost one gets to stay in an aging gem. The rooms are dated but acceptable and the lobby is historic and interesting. The staff are excellent - attentive and polite. The hotel is in the "entertainment" area with many bars and restaurants close by; however I was not disturbed by any noise. There does not appear to be any security problems in the area; certainly not in the hotel where security staff carefully watch what is going on. The metro is about 5 minutes walk. There is a good business centre but some may find that the charges are high. There is a spa with massage.
Sharifah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
charming and comfortable hotel

great character, good and friendly staff, good food
8
i had a lovely stay at the hotel and will definitely recommend it to my friends
Tracy M. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2014
The lobby is just amazing!

The foyer was beautiful with so much history. The gym was not over busy and had good equipment. English not readly spoken but staff very helpful & Concierge was a great help.
7.3
Over all the hotel was very good and would stay there again. As the hotel is older (the oldest in Mexico City) the rooms are not what we would expect from a newer 4 star hotel. saying that the rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. The lobby is just amazing. It was centrally located in Zona Rosa and was an easy walk to most destinations. We never felt unsafe in in this area.
Francisco J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Excellent

Gay Gay Gay
8.7
Great, awesome hotel for the Gay traveler, all you need for a good gay stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Geneve Mexico City - EntranceHotel Geneve Mexico City - Fitness RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Master Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Suite RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurantHotel Geneve Mexico City - BarHotel Geneve Mexico City - RestaurantHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - Hotel InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - ExteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - EntranceHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - Meeting RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - SpaHotel Geneve Mexico City - LobbyHotel Geneve Mexico City - Guest RoomHotel Geneve Mexico City - ReceptionHotel Geneve Mexico City - InteriorHotel Geneve Mexico City - SurroundingsHotel Geneve Mexico City - BathroomHotel Geneve Mexico City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03