or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel GEO

No 7, Jalan Hang Kasturi, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2853 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2853)
Sort by:
Hjh N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 29, 2014
Best location & affordable

1. Great location 2.Affordable 3. awesome staffs
8.7
Satisfying Excellent to move about. Close to LRT&bus station Near to Golden Triangle & pasar seni
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2014
Nice hotel for the budget traveller

good location, accomodating staff and not so expensive hotel
8.3
David E. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Stay

Location location location
7
Good
Dwi R. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Nice place

Near lrt to klcc, near free bus to bukit bintang, near market place & peraling street (walking distance), near Ktm to batu caves
8.7
Nice
Arunkumar C. Couples India, September 21, 2014
Nice stay at Hotel GEO

ambience,hospitality and comfort
8
It was a pleasant stay at Hotel GEO. The Service was very good and the location was convenient to board MRT, market and restaurant. And worth for the money we paid.
Sean G. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2014
Second time at the Geo still really good .

Freindly helpful staff ,.Location to Chinatown , Very clean .
9.3
Really really good , It is very they claim it is clean , great location , Very freindly helpful staff. I could not fault this hotel. 10/10............. Thankyou
Huzir S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
The Only Hotel that is Near To LRT Station

Location, Wood Tiling, Car Basement Parking and Friendly Receptionist
9.3
Excellent. The Receptionist was so friendly, the room was great. Housekeeping very fast. Near to LRT Station and Kuala Lumpur Railway Station. Opposite Central Market and Petaling Street within walking distance. The Bed was spacious for my family of 5. Bathroom with high pressure water. Bath Foam, Toothbrush and everything was included. Air condition was Excellent as well. My kids loves Astro Channel.
Mark C. Families with older children Australia, September 17, 2014
Fantastic location, clean hotel

Location,location, location
7.3
The hotel is oppoiste the night market, walking distance to 2 train stations, endless eating options and Central Market. Rooms are a good size although bathrooms a little cramp. Clean and we'll maintained. We didn't eat there so can't comment on dining. With some many places to eat nearby it seemed a waste to eat at the hotel. Staff helpful.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Strategic location

staff nice and strategic location and near public transport
8.3
Staff are nice.Room is clean but small.
Manjit S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Staff lacking of proper training

Room very near Chinatown, easy to find public transport and it's clean considering the surrounding environment.
4
Thankfully I only was required to stay for a night. They offer parking but fail to mention that although it's empty and unutilized, I would still be charged. Without proper signage on the imposed parking fee which ended up costing a price of a room just down the road, I was not given any leniency and made to pay. This would be my first and last time staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel GEO Kuala LumpurHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel GEO, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08