or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel GEO

No 7, Jalan Hang Kasturi, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3068 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3068)
Sort by:
Diani S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Good

Location and confort
8.7
I am satisfied.
Manisah B. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Easily accessible.

Its location is very convenient.Will consider to come again.
9
So far so good...
Suwimon I. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2014
Stay at good location for traveling and eating

Good location, sensible price and quiet
8.7
I stay for about 11 hours only, a nice stay
Zairin D. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Review

Location, value for money and clean
8.7
Room was great. The lack of parking space for guests needs to be addressed to. I parked my car at the parking lot. The parking bays were arranged in such a way that the front car will definitely blocked the car parked behind. I left the room and took a public transport since it was more convenient than driving. Just as I had reached my destination I got calls requesting that I remove my car. Such calls does not give guests peace of mind.
Marc D. Couples Ireland, December 26, 2014
Great place to stay

cleanliness, location, parking
9.3
We've stayed at this hotel many, many times and see no need to stay anywhere else. Superclean and comfortable for a reasonable price.
Dianah H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2014
Worth it

Location, privacy, transportation
7.7
Very comfortable
Cheow H. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great location in chinatown

This is the second time I stayed in this hotel. It is located in Chinatown where you can access to food easily. The hotel is clean and meet my bare requirement.
7.3
Clean, cheap and good
Aditya I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean hotel, helpful staffs
8.7
Steven H. Couples New Zealand, December 21, 2014
great stay

location room size and great helpful staff
7.7
2nd time there in a week the stay was great room cleaned promptly room had cable tv desk and chair comfy bed great shower staff were very obliging
Georgia S. Groups United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, Location, Value for money!
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel GEO Kuala LumpurHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel GEO, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01