or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel GEO

No 7, Jalan Hang Kasturi, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2982 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2982)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Good location

Good location, secured access to your floor, facilities in working order
6
Enjoyed my stay as it is well located to public transport, Central Market and Petaling Street. It was a good base to travel anywhere around Kuala Lumpur
Miriam W. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
Great location

Hotel is. Good , close to almost all th sights and chine town .transport right on the door step
4
Very good
Pairote C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
Nice location

Location
8.3
Staff are very good , clean and very comfortable to travel in KL
Beng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Value for $$

Security, location & cleaniness
7.3
Location is good, convenient & room are clean.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Comfortable, Near LRT
7.7
Stayed for a day. I liked the room. No complaint. Near LRT and tourist attractions v
Rose M. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
Highly Recommended

Accommodation, staff and transit location
9
Stay was well worth it. Located close to transit system, shopping & tourist attractions. Staff was very helpful & gracious. Highly recommended.
Teck H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Geo Hotel KL

Good Location, Clean and Comfortable
8.3
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Wifi connection was very fast. Writing table is a bit old and the paint has dropped off. Toilet is small.
Lam C. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Great location, good price

Location, Price, Proximity to Chinatown
7.7
The room was reasonably furnished, and what I would have expected, except for omission of a fridge and in-room safe. This was noted in the room advertisement anyway so we weren't too surprised. Good location, right next to chinatown and an LRT station
Gnei Z. Couples Sri Lanka, November 9, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Staff, Facilities
8.7
The location is awsome although the surrounding is a bit noisy. But no disturm inside the hotel. The staff is really helpful. I recommend to book a taxi to airport through the hotel as it is cheaper and reliable. My special thanks to the staff at the reception.
Ade T. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean & Good Location
8.7
We stayed there on 6-8 Okt. We just known that Deluxe room with balcony only at 3rd floor. We hope to get higher level actually. Near Central Market and Petaling Street (5minutes). The room is clean, standard facilities except refrigerator. There is free bus (GO KL) beside the hotel to Bukit Bintang. Pasar Seni train Station only 5min walking distance. Air con very cool. But its ok, I turn it off for a while. Its a nice hotel. Will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel GEO Kuala LumpurHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel GEO, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08