Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel GEO

No 7, Jalan Hang Kasturi, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (371)
Sort by:
Swee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Clean hotel

The location Very good becauses can get free Bus
6.3
This hotel location good and easy to get free transport
Erwin E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2015
best value hotel in kuala lumpur

location near LRT and bus terminal, clean, cheap, comfort, good staff
8.7
very good
Kamasiah T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Clean, Good Location

location, cleanliness, value for money
7.7
Great
Kamasiah T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Value for Money

clean, gud location, value for money
7.7
great
Noor J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Helpful front office - thank you Mr Awangku

Perfect location
8.3
Great! Will stay again
Yee F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Value for money

Value for money. Location. Comfort bed
8.7
Convenient & comfort bed
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Great location

Near to lrt and monorail. Surrounded by tourist spots.
7
Very convenient as it near to lrt and monorail and bus station. Just in front of pasar seni and walking distance to petaling street. Can enjoy the local style and food of Malaysia
Nadiah S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Strategic location

Location, staff, perfomance
7.7
I'm attending a meeting at KL Bar Auditorium, so far for my two nights stay it was fine and up to satisfactory . Although there are many budget hotel around, i feel secured when i stayed at this hotel. For me, safety and security are my most top concern & im happy to say that this place is secured and safe. Another perks for this hotel is that there is 7e right opposite of the hotel and also bank within less than 80meters away. Although i was hoping there is a gym or swimming pool for some relaxation, but it is still much better than the other hotels nearby the area. Parking is based on first come first serve basis. Good job for the front desk in handling their guests. I will come again next weekend and i will be staying here again :)
Sivabala K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good Location

Location Shopping Public Transport
6.3
Comfortable
Anthony N. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, location, reasonable price
7.7
The hotel is close to the monorail station. If you like Chinatown, this hotel is for you. I have not tried the breakfast, so I have no idea what kind of food they served there. I'll stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel GEO Kuala LumpurHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Central Market  Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Pasar Seni LRT Station Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Free Shuttle GoKL Bus to Bukit Bintang Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off StationHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Pasar Seni Bus StationHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Square Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Pudu SentralHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Old Railway StationHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - National MosqueHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Hotel GEO, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01