or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel GEO

No 7, Jalan Hang Kasturi, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With Breakfast Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - View Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (303)
Sort by:
Helen J. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel at the center of KL

Location, staff and clean rooms
8
I was glad of their facilities especially the free secure luggage storage. When we had to go to Penang, we left our big bags at their luggage area which only the staff can access. When we came back (we had another reservation with them), we got the bags and its content in one piece. When our checkout came, we had the bags stored again so we can roam around KL one last time and got it just before our flight. I even asked to use their restroom so we can freshen up before the flight. The hotel is a stone throw away from Petaling St (Chinatown), Sri Mahamariamman Temple and Central Market. The staff were competent enough to answer our questions regarding directions and even gave some tips regarding the must sees. One plus regarding this hotel is that it is near the LRT Pasar Seni station (which is a station away from KL Sentral, the transportation hub), KTM Komuter Kuala Lumpur Station (which travels to Batu Caves and Terminal Bersepadu Selatan, the southern buses' main hub) and the hub for RapidKL bus and the GoKL free city bus.
Rahib M. Families with older children Singapore, April 10, 2015
good Value for Money.

Location / Clean Helpfull. .......
5.7
Good.
Cheepoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Hotel Geo

Family room is spacious. Water pressure is good. Quiet.
7
comfortable
Agnes A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2015
Good Hotel

Best Location, Clean, Comfort
7.7
Stay for 3 night with my family, feel so comfort. But GeoHotel must concern with breakfast menu.
Tove S. Families with older children Finland, March 21, 2015
Good value of money

GEO had a suberb location near Central Market and in Chinatown. The hotel was very comfortable, and the service was excellent
9.7
very good visit with my old father who moves very slowly
Yoke M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Will come back again

Good location, friendly staffs
9
Love the stay, comfortable and convenient, except 2 things: 1. Light in the toilet was not working. 2. Shower was not hot. But these didn't bother us (me and 2 children). We had a good stay. Luggages were kept in a security room. Still able to visit around without worrying our luggages after check out. Like the security system used. Strangers were not able to go up to guest rooms without using activated room cards. Only thing that need to improve was the breakfast. Not much choice literally not much to choose from: fried rice, bread, baked bean and sausage. Haha! That's all! Overall is good!
Zhan H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Clean hotel, great location

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8
Yan Z. Families with older children Singapore, March 8, 2015
The hotel is clean and comfortable.

Clean, quiet, near petaling street
6.7
Good.
Jiahui Y. Families with older children China, February 20, 2015
Convenient to stay, easy to go

Central KL, clean and comfortable, clerks are friendly
8.7
I could check in as early as 10:30 in the morning and the clerks are helpful on my questions. The hotel is located in the central KL, opposite to central market, so it is very convenient for tourists strolling around. Sheet and towels are clean. A nice experience staying in this hotel, which should be rated more than 3 stars.
Lynette P. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
The Good with the bad

Breakfast, Location, Bed
7.7
We stayed for three nights and overall had a decent stay. The room was pleasant and clean though the bathroom was compact. The front desk staff could have been more enthusiastic to assist us, especially compared to the breakfast staff who were wonderful! The location was very convenient near the two markets and the train station. We weren't notified that the building was under renovation during our stay which was a minor inconvenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel GEO Kuala LumpurHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Superior With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple With BreakfastHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier suiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuiteHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suite- BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Petaling Street Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Central Market  Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Pasar Seni LRT Station Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Free Shuttle GoKL Bus to Bukit Bintang Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Hop On Hop Off StationHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Pasar Seni Bus StationHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Merdeka Square Hotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Pudu SentralHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Old Railway StationHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - National MosqueHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel GEO Kuala Lumpur - Beauty Salon


AS-AGWEB-3B07